FreshRemix » House » Deetron - Music Over Matter (2013)

Deetron - Music Over Matter (2013)

Date: 21.10.2013 | House, Techno | Tags: Techno, Electronic, Tech House | Download Deetron - Music Over Matter (2013) for free.
Deetron - Music Over Matter (2013)

Music Over Matter comes eight years after his debut album, Twisted, which was also released by Belgian mainstay Music Man Records. Over a decade-plus career, Deetron has become known for his glossy take on techno and deep house, but even more so for his skills behind the decks, earning plaudits for his blistering three-deck sets. He's released a few mix CDs in his time as well, most recently 2011's Balance instalment which showed off his prowess in both analogue and digital DJing.

Deetron - Music Over Matter (2013)
Techno, Electronic, Tech House | Music Man
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 72:17 | 165 Mb

01. Thinking feat. Ripperton & Cooly G
02. Crave feat. Hercules & Love Affair
03. Love Song feat. Seth Troxler
04. Sing
05. Insatiable feat. Delvis
06. Rhythm feat. Ben Westbeech
07. Come Away Further
08. Bright City Lights feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner
09. Count On Me
10. Strange Things feat. Simbad & Justin Chapman
11. Rescue feat. George Maple
12. Can't Love You More
13. Starblazer (Bonus Track)

Deetron - Music Over Matter (2013)

Deetron - Music Over Matter (2013)
Deetron - Music Over Matter (2013)
Deetron - Music Over Matter (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 0)