FreshRemix » House » Tracy Hamlin - Home (2013)

Tracy Hamlin - Home (2013)

Date: 6.11.2013 | House, Club, Disco, RnB, HipHop, News | Tags: Tracy Hamlin, Soulful House, Soul, Funk, Quantize Recordings, Dj Spen, Thommy Davis | Download Tracy Hamlin - Home (2013) for free.
Tracy Hamlin - Home (2013)

Tracy Hamlin, a Baltimore, Maryland native, has been sharing her Jazzy R&B vocals with the world for over twenty years. She has performed with music greats such as Carlos Santana, Chaka Khan, Grace Jones, Marcus Miller, Jonathan Butler, Kirk Whalum, Esperanza Spaulding and Pieces of a Dream and is currently touring with Disco Diva, Gloria Gaynor as the lead background singer. Known in the soulful dance scene as the featured vocalist on Sublevel's "Time & Time Again" and Stacy Kidd's He Is the One, Tracy continues to drive dance floors crazy with her unquestionable talent as a solo artist.

Tracy Hamlin - Home (2013)
Soulful House, Soul, Funk, Disco | Quantize Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:00:10 | 138 Mb

01. Tracy Hamlin - Never Too Much (Dj Spen & Thommy Davis Club Anthem Mix) 07:10
02. Tracy Hamlin - Free (Dj Spen & Thommy Davis Remix) 05:24
03. Tracy Hamlin - Take Me 2 Paris (Ndinga Gaba Nu Disco Mix) 07:23
04. Tracy Hamlin - Home (Extended Album Mix) 06:18
05. Tracy Hamlin - Drive Me Crazy (Dj Spen & Irvin Madden Phuture Of Da Phunk Mix) 08:21
06. Tracy Hamlin - Got To Be Strong (Soulphonix Mix) 06:33
07. Tracy Hamlin - Bring Your Sweet Lovin' Back (Dj Spen & Thommy Davis Back To 85 Mix) 04:52
08. Tracy Hamlin - This Is Your Life (Dj Spen & Thommy Davis Quiet Storm Remix) 04:16
09. Tracy Hamlin - Seasons 04:36
10. Tracy Hamlin - Use Me 05:14

Tracy Hamlin - Home (2013)

Tracy Hamlin - Home (2013)
Tracy Hamlin - Home (2013)
Tracy Hamlin - Home (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)