FreshRemix » House » Portugal Night Hello 2011

Portugal Night Hello 2011

Date: 18.07.2011 | House, Dance | Tags: Vidisco Portugal | Download Portugal Night Hello 2011 for free.
Portugal Night  Hello 2011

Portugal Night Hello 2011
House, Dance | Vidisco Portugal
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 17.07.2011 | 02:37:04 | 372 Mb

CD 1:
01. Martin Solveig & Dragonette Hello
02. Keemo & Tim Royko feat. Cosmo Klein Beautiful Lie (KeeMos Terrace Mix)
03. Diego Miranda & Villanova feat. David Cruz Only With Sunshine
04. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor Stronger
05. Tom Hangs feat. Shermanology Blessed (Avicii Edit)
06. Bingo Players Cry (Just A Little)
07. Imaani Found my Light (The Layabouts Vocal Remix)
08. Black Coffee feat. Thiwe Crazy (Charles Webster Club Mix)
09. Myomi Sun In My Eyes (MJ Cole Radio Edit)
10. Alex Gaudino feat. Kelly Rowland What a Feeling
11. Sandy Rivera & Yasmeen Love (Daddys Groove Mix)
12. Nadia All Starkillers & Alex Kenji Pressure (Alesso Remix)
13. Chris Brown & Benny Benassy Beautiful People
14. Eddie Ferrer feat. Tom Blair Jigsaw Lover
15. Crazy White Boy Love You Better
16. Axwell Heart is King
17. Maya Jame Coles What They Say
18. Martin Solveig feat. Kele Ready 2 Go
19. Carlos Silva feat. Nelson Freitas & Eddy Parker Mystery
20. Gramophonedzie Brazilian
21. DJ Vitamine feat. Johanna Lonely Nights
22. David Bernardi & Shena Uplifted
23. Christian F & Mike Van Rose feat. Lia Bring It On Now

CD 2:
01. Keemo & Tim Royko feat. Cosmo Klein Beautiful Lie (Diego Miranda Remix)
02. Woolfy vs Projections Neeve (Permanent Vacation Tropical Heat Remix)
03. Matt Caseli & Danny Freakazoid Long Legs Running 2011 (Graham Sahara & Central Avenue Mix)
04. Joris Voorn UnTITLED Dub Vol. 1 (Original Mix)
05. Diego Miranda The Best Is Yet To Come (Original Mix)
06. Oliver $ Doin Ya Thang (Original Mix)
07. Supernova feat. Kevin Saunderson Beat Me Back (Original Mix)
08. Green Velvet Flash (Channel X Remix)
09. Silicone Soul Right On (Ramon Taplass On And On Remix)
10. Silly Le Petit Phoque Boum Boum
11. Prok & Fitch Cabala (Original Mix)
12. D Nox & Beckers feat. Mygod You Are (Original Mix)
13. Diego Miranda The Joy Of Living (Original Mix)
14. Diego Miranda Eternal Aquiles (Original Mix)
15. Diego Miranda Time 2 Change (Original Mix)

Portugal Night  Hello 2011

Portugal Night  Hello 2011
Portugal Night  Hello 2011
Portugal Night  Hello 2011

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (324)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)