FreshRemix » House » Diary No.3 (2013)

Diary No.3 (2013)

Date: 15.11.2013 | House, Techno | Tags: Upon You Records, Tech House, Deep House, Techno | Download Diary No.3 (2013) for free.
Diary No.3 (2013)

The "Diary", an Upon You Compilation, is the third of its kind and presented as a retrospective. Featured are a collective of ancestral artists like Marco Resmann, Onno, Magit Cacoon or Gunnar Stiller, as well as external ones like Chris Wood & Meat, Alland Byallo, Canson, Skinnerbox, Madmotormiquel und Ante Perry.

Diary No.3 (2013)
Tech House / Deep House / Techno | Upon You Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 11 November, 2013 | 02:01:53 | 279 Mb

01. Onno Last Day On Earth (06:18)
02. Marco Resmann Atomic Insanity (06:59)
03. Jules & Moss Just One Finger (07:16)
04. Alland Byallo Wilden Children (06:52)
05. Denis Horvat Iguana (09:54)
06. Madmotormiquel Something Special (07:45)
07. Canson Elliver Twist (07:22)
08. Chris Wood & Meat Slow Down (08:11)
09. Emerson Todd The Day Before (06:29)
10. Samuel Dan Lights (06:15)
11. Skinnerbox 303 Ways To Leave Your Lover (06:43)
12. Brian Cares Sketch 34 (06:23)
13. The Cheapers Memories (08:05)
14. Ante Perry Satellite Foundation (07:04)
15. Gunnar Stiller On My Way Out Of Town (07:15)
16. Magit Cacoon Winds Of My Mind (07:08)
17. Sierra Sam & Pascal Hetzel Different Worlds (06:15)

Compiled by The Cheapers who gave their track "Memories" for this project which is also the name giving track of the CD. The two have been collecting exclusive tracks from Upon You artist as well as friends to create an assembly that covers the colorful spectrum of Upon You: deep, classic, jiggly, thriving, crooked and sometimes a little poppy. In comparison to the parent Diaries, the two Cheapers tried to add a more personal note by not only pressing their worn-out passport photos on the cover but also utilizing the tracks in a delicious mix. A serving proposal for fans. The DJs can of course buy the single tracks on all popular selling sites and later arrange them how they want. But- what could be better than to consume a nice mix of 19 tracks on the couch while rummaging in a booklet designed with love. Who ever wants to hear the last track of Ruede Hagelstein & The Noblettes has to buy the CD because it is exclusive only here! The best Dance Hits are going to be dignified on a vinyl extraction- so that everyone will be happy.

Diary No.3 (2013)

Diary No.3 (2013)
Diary No.3 (2013)
Diary No.3 (2013)
Diary No.3 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (263)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)