FreshRemix » House » Hot Since 82 - Little Black Book (2013)

Hot Since 82 - Little Black Book (2013)

Date: 1.12.2013 | House | Tags: Moda Black, Deep House, House, Tech House | Download Hot Since 82 - Little Black Book (2013) for free.
Hot Since 82 - Little Black Book (2013)

Little Black Book is a new concept series from Moda Black, which will play host to some of the most interesting, exciting and innovative electronic music artists. Part album, part mix compilation, part remix package, part crate digging expedition; the Little Black Book invites listeners into a more personal place than ever before, as the conducting artist creates a body of work that reflects on their past success whilst venturing into their future aspirations.

Hot Since 82 - Little Black Book (2013)
Deep House / House / Tech House | Moda Black / Hot Since 82
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 22 October, 2013 | 02:06:30 | 290 Mb

01. Hot Since 82 - Shadows (feat Alex Mills) 06:12
02. Hot Since 82 - Planes & Trains 06:43
03. Hot Since 82 - Chords 07:39
04. Rudimental - Right Here (feat Foxes - Hot Since 82 remix)
05. Green Velvet - Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 remix)06:35
06. Hot Since 82 - Hot's Groove 09:14
07. Shadow Child - So High (Hot Since 82 remix) 07:44
08. Hot Since 82 - Hurt You (Lee Curtiss remix) 06:21
09. Hot Since 82 - Insane I Know (feat Alex Mills) 07:29
10. Hot Since 82 - Transitions 07:42
11. Hot Since 82 - Things You Do To Me (feat Thomas Gandey) 05:47
12. Hot Since 82 - Cry Mumbai 07:14
13. Hot Since 82 vs Joe T Vannelli - The End 07:52
14. Hot Since 82 - Little Black Book (continuous mix) 79:47

For the first series installment of Little Black Book there was only one choice. An artist whom as a key label figure, is behind some of the biggest releases on Moda Black and whose name was on the sleeve of the very first Moda Black EP. A dynamic talent whose constantly evolving sound has gathered high profile support from the likes of Richie Hawtin, Pete Tong and Seth Troxler. He is, of course, Hot Since 82. In the past 12 months he has taken remixes to another level. His Green Velvet, Rudimental and Shadow Child reworks have become anthems in their own right. He's played almost every major Ibiza party, was recently awarded Essential New Tune on BBC Radio 1 and has just been inducted into the Essential Mix hall of fame. With that in mind it comes as no surprise to learn that Hot Since 82 Daley Padley has truly put his heart and soul into this project, pushing his productions to a whole new level, collaborating with a collection of incredible vocalists and refining every aspect of the mix to ensure that it tells a story never heard before.

Hot Since 82 - Little Black Book (2013)

Hot Since 82 - Little Black Book (2013)
Hot Since 82 - Little Black Book (2013)
Hot Since 82 - Little Black Book (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 2)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)