FreshRemix » House » VA - Selected Label Works 4 (2013) FLAC

VA - Selected Label Works 4 (2013) FLAC

Date: 11.12.2013 | House, Dance, Disco | Tags: Leftfield, House, Disco, FLAC, LOSSLESS | Download VA - Selected Label Works 4 (2013) FLAC for free.
VA - Selected Label Works 4 (2013) FLAC

Selected Label Works 4, the latest compilation from Permanent Vacation.

VA - Selected Label Works 4 (2013) FLAC
Leftfield, House, Disco | Permanent Vacation
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 02:39:41 | 1000 Mb

01 Roisin Murphy Simulation
02 Tensnake Need Your Lovin (Tiger & Woods Remix)
03 Parallel Dance Ensemble Shopping Cart (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
04 John Talabot feat. Pional Destiny (Rave Dub Version)
05 Arto Mwambé - Ombala Mbembo
06 Disco Doubles featuring D'mia - Demons (Darshan Jesrani Spit-Roast Mix)
07 Wolfram Thing Called Love feat. Haddaway (Legowelt Special Remix Dub)
08 Mano Le Tough Everything Youve Done Before (Dixon Remix)
09 John Talabot When The Past Was Present (Pachanga Boys Purple Remix)
10 Pollyester Voices (Baris K Remix)
11 Parallel Dance Ensemble Occupied (Maxmillion Dunbar Remix)
12 Bobby Bell Art in Veins
13 Pollyester Voices (Pional Remix)
14 Bostro Pesopeo Cheer Up
15 Bostro Pesopeo & Pional Yes
16 Mano Le Tough Primative People (Tale Of Us Remix)
17 Roisin Murphy Simulation (Mano Le Tough Remix)
18 Jacob Mikesh Filburt Philipp Dolphia
19 Chateau Flight La Pregunta (Beau Dub Version)
20 Mano Le Tough Mountains
21 The Drifter Day And Night
22 John Talabot feat. Pional So Will Be Now
23 Woolfy vs Projections Set Me Loose (El_Txef_A Remix)

The German label, run by Tom Bioly and Benjamin Fröhlich, favors a sunny, spaced-out house sound. If you've fallen behind on where they're at with it, Selected Label Works has typically been your opportunity to catch up. This edition of the compilation series harvests some of the label's highlights from the last few yearsincluding sides from Roisin Murphy, John Talabot, Arto Mwambe, Tensnake (as remixed by Tiger & Woods) and Mano Le Tough (as remixed by Dixon).

VA - Selected Label Works 4 (2013) FLAC

VA - Selected Label Works 4 (2013) FLAC
VA - Selected Label Works 4 (2013) FLAC
VA - Selected Label Works 4 (2013) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (234)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)