FreshRemix » House » Tigerskin - All Those Goodbyes (2013) FLAC

Tigerskin - All Those Goodbyes (2013) FLAC

Date: 21.12.2013 | House, Techno, Downtempo | Tags: Tech House, Deep House, Downtempo, FLAC, LOSSLESS, Tigerskin | Download Tigerskin - All Those Goodbyes (2013) FLAC for free.
Tigerskin - All Those Goodbyes (2013) FLAC

After being the main artist on Dirt Crew Recordings for over seven years and with a staggering 13 EP's in that period either solo or with his buddy Till von Sein, the Berlin based Alexander Krueger has finally put together a full artist album for the Dirt Crew team. The album also features various collaborations featuring established artists such as Ulrich Schnauss, Eddie Richards and of course Till (all titans in their respective fields of "electronica", "techno and "house") plus new producers and vocalists that Alexander has been working with such as The Lazarusman, Sebastian Oehlschlegel and Uffe.

Tigerskin - All Those Goodbyes (2013) FLAC
Tech House, Deep House, Downtempo | Dirt Crew Recordings
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 01:16:25 | 483 Mb

01. Tigerskin & Uffe One Too Many Times [06:53]
02. Tigerskin & Till Von Sein 7477 [04:33]
03. Tigerskin Heartbreakin' Body [05:17]
04. Tigerskin & The Lazarusman Inside The Groove [04:23]
05. Tigerskin The And [06:51]
06. Tigerskin Early Winter [02:59]
07. Tigerskin & Ulrich Schnauss Love Went Without Saying [04:33]
08. Tigerskin This Place Is Empty Without You (Dub) [05:39]
09. Tigerskin Leaving You [09:09]
10. Tigerskin & Sebastian Oehlschlegel Thursday [05:49]
11. Tigerskin Retrofit [06:39]
12. Tigerskin On The Corner [04:38]
13. Tigerskin & Eddie Richards Stella [05:05]
14. Tigerskin Burning Down Paris [03:56]

Alexander Krueger is one of Germany's most consistent producers and has a huge release list on Discogs ranging from the mid nineties when he started out as Korsakow and Dub Taylor on classic labels like Force Tracks, Mueller and Raum Musik. The output of this man is enormous, not only solo under his 3 monikers but also with fellow producers he works with, most prominently the work he does with DJ Phonique. It has also been nine years since his last "real" album on Resopal Schallware back in 2004 so "All Those Goodbyes" comes as a welcome relief for Tiger fans.

On the album you will find 14 tracks that reflect a broad variety of styles, from an initial deep house direction to the electro-esque and listening ambience of the middle section to the banging techno ending that culminates in the beatless beauty of "Burning Down Paris". On "All Those Goodbyes" Alexander Krueger shows us his universe of music and his love for the many styles that exist within the field of "electronic music".

The Vinyl edition of Tigerskin's Album "All Those Goodbyes". This special Vinyl features 3 exclusive tracks that are not on the CD version of the Album. "The Essence", "Out of Breath" and "The King always stays the King" are three club bangers that will destroy your floor. As part of this 2LP we also added the strongest dance floor titles from the CD.

Tigerskin - All Those Goodbyes (2013) FLAC

Tigerskin - All Those Goodbyes (2013) FLAC
Tigerskin - All Those Goodbyes (2013) FLAC
Tigerskin - All Those Goodbyes (2013) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)