FreshRemix » House » House Masters Charles Webster (2013) FLAC

House Masters Charles Webster (2013) FLAC

Date: 24.12.2013 | House | Tags: Charles Webster, Furry Phreaks, Songstress, Defected | Download House Masters Charles Webster (2013) FLAC for free.
House Masters Charles Webster (2013) FLAC

House Masters - Charles Webster captures the eclectic, inspirational and peerless body of work of this masterful producer in a single compilation; a bold undertaking but one it undoubtedly manages to accomplish. With no less than twenty exclusive tracks on the digital version, some of which are brand new edits of some of his best-known records (all tracks are also lovingly re-mastered), House Masters - Charles Webster truly spans the entire breadth of his career, affording the listener a complete view of this illustrious producer.

House Masters Charles Webster (2013) FLAC
Deep House | Defected (HOMAS19D)
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013-08-25 | 02:36:37 | 999.87 Mb

CD 1
01. Charles Webster - I Understand You (Original) ( 6:06)
02. Furry Phreaks feat. Terra Deva - Soothe (CWs 2008 Mix) (6:54)
03. Presence - Better Day (Original Vocal Mix) (6:33)
04. Charles Webster - Lock Back (Charles Webster Live Mix) (5:59)
05. Charles Webster feat. Shana Halligan - Give Me More (Charles Websters Much More Mix) (6:12)
06. Furry Phreaks - Lament For a Dead Computer Part 1 (2013 Re-Edit) (5:46)
07. Furry Phreaks feat. Terra Deva - Want Me (Like Water) (Charles Webster Club Mix 1) (8:19)
08. Charles Webster - Forget The Past (Charles Websters Memory Mix) (6:11)
09. Presence - My Baby (Bouncing Mix) (7:17)
10. Furry Phreaks - Gonna Find a Way (2013 Re-Edit) (10:01)
11. Presence - Gettin Lifted (2013 Re-Master) (7:59)

CD 2
01. Jullian Gomes feat. Bobby - Love Song 28 (Charles Webster Live Mix) (5:56)
02. Charles Webster & Cathy Battistessa - I am The Sun (Charles Webster 2013 Recalibration) (6:48)
03. Charles Webster - I'm Falling (Charles Webster's Vibe Mix) (7:12)
04. Pirahnahed & Diviniti - Just Like a Dream (Charles Webster's Deep Dream Vocal) (7:24)
05. Charles Webster - Fantasy Situations Number 2 (7:55)
06. Black Coffee feat. Thiwe - Crazy (Charles Webster's Crazier Mix) (6:46)
07. Chieko Chinbara feat. Josh Milan - Just Like Love (Charles Webster Dub) (7:16)
08. Ethnic Hertage Ensemble - Running In The Streets (Charles Webster Mix One) (7:34)
09. Songstress - See Line Woman (Presence Mix) (7:10)
10. A Reminiscent Drive - Two Side To Every Story (Charles Webster's Love From San Francisco Mix) (7:04)
11. DJ Boom - Kinda Kickin (Original Mix) ( 8:15)

The collection includes early works like the re-edited version of Webster's 1994 classic under his Furry Phreaks guise 'Gonna Find A Way' and Presence's stunning 'Better Day', right up to Webster's brand new 2013 Recalibration of his and Cathy Battistessa's 'I Am The Sun'. Other inclusions are either previously unreleased (Lo;rise 'Life Goes On', Charles Webster's 'Tubes') or have never previously been available digitally (Presence 'Getting Lifted'). House Masters - Charles Webster is an intimate collection detailing the exceptional artistic range of one of the UK's most remarkable producers, and is an essential purchase for life-long fans and newcomers to his genius alike. Defected presents House Masters - Charles Webster.

House Masters Charles Webster (2013) FLAC

House Masters Charles Webster (2013) FLAC
House Masters Charles Webster (2013) FLAC
House Masters Charles Webster (2013) FLAC
House Masters Charles Webster (2013) FLAC
House Masters Charles Webster (2013) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 1)