FreshRemix » House » The Chicago LP Volume 1 Of 4 (2013)

The Chicago LP Volume 1 Of 4 (2013)

Date: 25.12.2013 | House, Club | Tags: Bad Boy Bill, Joe Smooth, Jesse Saunders, Marshall Jefferson, Kevin Irving | Download The Chicago LP Volume 1 Of 4 (2013) for free.
The Chicago LP Volume 1 Of 4 (2013)

S&S Records, Inc. (and S&S Chicago, Inc.) was established in 2005 by 4-time GRAMMY nominated producer Steve "Silk" Hurley and global DJ/Producer Shannon "DJ Skip" Syas. Silk and Skip merged Hurley's worldwide commercial success and Syas' strong global following to form S&S Records. S&S Records has accumulated a catalog of over 500 records and album projects from artists such as: Syleena Johnson, CeCe Peniston, Ann Nesby, DJ Skip, Paul Johnson, Kym Sims, Chantay Savage, J.M Silk, Jamie Principle & Steve "Silk" Hurley, just to name a few.

The Chicago LP Volume 1 Of 4 (2013)
House, Funky, Club House | S&S Records (SSR1301600)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013-12-10 | 00:55:18 | 127.23 Mb

01. B Lauren, Marshall Jefferson & Steve Silk Hurley - Just A Feelin (Silk rework edit) (06:51)
02. Bad Boy Bill & Kevin Irving - All Night With You (extended club edit) (04:02)
03. CZR & Delano - How I Feel (CZR & Silk mix) (05:14)
04. Jean Davis & Maurice Joshua - So Amazing (Maurice Joshua extended mix) (06:26)
05. Roy Davis Jr & Terry Dexter - Magic (Mickcal edit) (04:32)
06. Amanda Shane & Terry Hunter - Superstar (Mickcal edit) (05:06)
07. Jesse Saunders - What's This FX (Silk & Mickcal club edit) (07:24)
08. E-Smoove & Latanza - Miracle (E Smoove extended mix) (07:22)
09. Joe Smooth - Keep On Praisin (Silk & Mickcal rework) (08:21)

S&S Records is proud to announce the release of the industry acclaimed "Chicago Dance Album Of Our Time." The Chicago LP fuses the past, present and future of a genre that has shaped the global foundation of electronic dance music (EDM). For the first time ever, the modern pioneers of house music join forces with the next generation of GRAMMY award winners and international hit-makers to produce a sensational collection of music spread out through 4 digital packages. The Chicago LP features new and never before heard extended house records showcasing the talents of: Steve Silk Hurley B Lauren Bad Boy Bill Jamie Principle Syleena Johnson Terry Dexter Xaviera Gold DJ Pierre Mike Dunn Malik Yusef Feat. Kanye West, Common & JV Paul Johnson DANNiE Scott Javante Marshall Jefferson Terry Hunter Amanda Shane DJ Skip Roy Davis Jr. Ron Carroll Mr. K-Alexi Ricky Bradshaw Shawn Christopher Eric "E Smoove" Miller LaTanza Gene Hunt Maurice Joshua Jean Davis Jesse Saunders CZR Delano Kelly G Jasmin Ray Joe Smooth Stacy Kidd Joi Williams Fast Eddie DJ Slugo DJ Rhythm Hyper Harp Ava Cherry Lego George Jackson Sharon Pass and more. Executive Produced By Shannon "DJ Skip" Syas & Steve "Silk" Hurley.

The Chicago LP Volume 1 Of 4 (2013)

The Chicago LP Volume 1 Of 4 (2013)
The Chicago LP Volume 1 Of 4 (2013)
The Chicago LP Volume 1 Of 4 (2013)
The Chicago LP Volume 1 Of 4 (2013)
The Chicago LP Volume 1 Of 4 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 0)