FreshRemix » House » Mees Dierdorp - Wild Window (2013)

Mees Dierdorp - Wild Window (2013)

Date: 29.12.2013 | House | Tags: Mees Dierdorp, MEES Records | Download Mees Dierdorp - Wild Window (2013) for free.
Mees Dierdorp - Wild Window (2013)

Dutch producer Mees Dierdorp has been creating waves beyond boundaries from the moment he first started composing music - and his broad love of the artistic side of the spectrum shines through on his new album, Wild Window.

Mees Dierdorp - Wild Window (2013)
Tech House, Deep House | MEES Records (MER005)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013-12-02 | 01:24:37 | 194.27 Mb

01. Voyage (feat Lucebert) (02:11)
02. Mano Seras River (04:36)
03. The Source (feat Oeds Beydals) (06:19)
04. Wild Window (feat Tricky Trio) (06:12)
05. Roane Toaken (feat Eva Serena) (05:01)
06. Wandrin Ways (06:08)
07. Touchee Melodee (feat Lucebert) (06:38)
08. Smile For You (07:51)
09. Hero On Edge (Tricky Trio remix) (08:09)
10. Like Rocks (06:20)
11. Turnin Taboo (feat Lucebert) (04:23)
12. Childish Emotions (04:25)
13. Abundance (09:15)
14. Op Mijn Rug (digital only bonus track) (07:09)

Experimenting with poetry, soul, improvisational acoustics and modern dance sounds, his is a style that's hard to grasp, although subtle swings and soulful warmth are always encapsulated. To create a space for similarly minded art-lovers who are not afraid to explore (and indeed, push) the boundaries, Dierdorp decided to pursue his own imprint, with MEES Records coming to life in 2012. His aforementioned debut album, Wild Window, comprises a selection of his works developed in the past year, with everything from atmospheric poetry to live-instruments to modern tech-house and warm dance-floor fillers all finding favour.

Mees Dierdorp - Wild Window (2013)

Mees Dierdorp - Wild Window (2013)
Mees Dierdorp - Wild Window (2013)
Mees Dierdorp - Wild Window (2013)
Mees Dierdorp - Wild Window (2013)
Mees Dierdorp - Wild Window (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 3)