FreshRemix » House » Santa's Cat (2013)

Santa's Cat (2013)

Date: 6.01.2014 | House | Tags: Catslovebass, Tech House | Download Santa's Cat (2013) for free.
Santa's Cat (2013)

A sledge full of grooves is flying in the Christmas skies. It left from Rovaniemi in the white and peaceful land in the North of Finland, where all Santa's little helpers are crafting great tunes for your dancing pleasure! Santa's cat is delivering under the tree some powerful minimal and tech-house tracks that will explode on the dancefloor just like fireworks! Merry Christmas to all of you and GET READY TO DANCE!!!

Santa's Cat (2013)
Tech House | Catslovebass
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 23 December, 2013 | 00:59:22 | 137 Mb

01. Sebastian Tourt - Mr Rhino (original mix) (06:21)
02. Gaetano C & Mario Del Regno - Universe (Steven Voorn remix) (08:30)
03. Anthony Megaro - Terminal (original mix) (07:21)
04. Marco Dainese - Ezezaguna (original mix) (06:55)
05. Jacopo Susini - Jump In The Dark (original mix) (07:44)
06. Bart Poort - Drifting (original mix) (07:44)
07. DJ Fa & Emilove - Funny (original mix) (07:52)
08. Alberto Tolo - American Dream (original mix) (07:23)

Santa's Cat (2013)

Santa's Cat (2013)
Santa's Cat (2013)
Santa's Cat (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard