FreshRemix » House » Rocco The Bridge (2013)

Rocco The Bridge (2013)

Date: 17.01.2014 | House, Dance, Club, RnB | Tags: House Afrika, Soulful House, Deep House | Download Rocco The Bridge (2013) for free.
Rocco  The Bridge (2013)

French house music DJ and producer Rocco is bridging the gap between Europe, South Africa and the US on his new House Afrika album, 'The Bridge'. The album features trademark Rocco tunage graced by some of the planet's greatest vocalists, including the US's amazing Byron Stingily and Kafele, South Africa's Ziyon (from Liquideep) and Khensy, and France's Akram Sedkaoui, plus many more. Its beats are deep and sweet and equally at home on the floor as they are in the headphones.

Rocco The Bridge (2013)
Soulful House, Deep House | House Afrika
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:16:07 | 191 Mb

01. Rocco, Ziyon - Falling for You (07:07)
02. Rocco, Khensy - Still Water (07:51)
03. Rocco, Akram - Working Hard (07:49)
04. Rocco, Kafele - Dream Cloud (05:39)
05. Rocco, Byron Stingily - Love Me Back - (Album Mix) (07:50)
06. Rocco, Kaylow - What About (06:53)
07. Rocco, EL - My Love (06:47)
08. Rocco - Memories - (Album Revisited 2013) (06:16)
09. Rocco, Sebastien Grand - Montmartre (06:16)
10. Rocco - The Callin' (06:05)
11. Rocco - Le Miroir Aux Oiseaux (07:30)

Rocco says he is blessed to have a living legend in Byron Stingily (the most famous falsetto in house music and a former lead singer of Ten City) on his album. "It was an honour working with him", Rocco says of their hook-up on the graceful 'Love Me Back'.

Also featured on the album are an array of collaborators Rocco refers to as 'golden', including Francois Aymonier, Alex Finkin, Anthony Mayzil, Sebastien Grand, Torre Bros, El and Kaylow.

Rocco  The Bridge (2013)

Rocco  The Bridge (2013)
Rocco  The Bridge (2013)
Rocco  The Bridge (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hsrb2
 (Votes #: 0)