FreshRemix » House » VA - Ministry Of Sound - Anthems Trance (2013) FLAC

VA - Ministry Of Sound - Anthems Trance (2013) FLAC

Date: 23.01.2014 | House, Electro, Trance, Dance, Club | Tags: Trance, Progressive Trance, Progressive House, FLAC, LOSSLESS | Download VA - Ministry Of Sound - Anthems Trance (2013) FLAC for free.
VA - Ministry Of Sound - Anthems Trance (2013) FLAC

The sound that has shaped dance music over generations, inspired today's superstar DJs, all whilst entertaining the world like no other. This Christmas Ministry of Sound has taken the very best of this iconic genre to create one definitive album of trance classics. An epic 3CD collection to relive those memories this is truly an unrivalled guide to Anthems Trance!!

VA - Ministry Of Sound - Anthems Trance (2013) FLAC
Trance, Progressive Trance, Progressive House | Ministry Of Sound
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 03:55:48 | 1680 Mb


01. Faithless Insomnia (Monster Mix)
02. Paul Van Dyk For An Angel (E-Werk Club Mix)
03. Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan Silence (Tiestos In Search Of Sunshine Mix)
04. Gouryella Gouryella
05. Binary Finary 1998
06. isto - Adagio For Stings
07. Veracocha Carte Blanche
08. PPK Resurrection (Radio Mix)
09. Planet Perfecto Bullet In A Gun
10. Cosmic Gate Fire Wire
11. Art Of Trance Madagascar (Ferry Corsten Mix)
12. Armin Van Buuren Communication
13. System F Out Of The Blue
14. Rank 1 Airwave
15. Brainbug Nightmare (Sinister Stings Mix)
16. The Thrillseekers Feat. Sheryl Deane Synaethesia (Paul Van Dyk Dub Mix)
17. Mauro Picotto Lizard (Claxixx Mix)
18. Push Universal Nation (Ferry Corsten Mix)
19. Blank & Jones Cream
20. Solar Stone Seven Cities (Atlantis Mix)


01. Robert Miles Children
02. ATB 9 Pm (Til I Come)
03. Darude Darude
04. Zombie Nation Kernkraft 400
05. DJ Jean The Launch
06. Warrior Warrior
07. Storm Time To Burn
08. Da Hool Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Remix)
09. Three Drives Greece 2000
10. Jurgen Vries The Theme
11. Liquid Child Diving Faces
12. Southside Spinners Luvstruck
13. CRW I Feel Love (R.A.F Zone Mix)
14. Chicane Saltwater
15. Grace Not Over Yet (Perfecto Mix)
16. Nalin & Kane Beachball
17. Matt Darey Feat. Marcella Woods Liberation (Fly Like An Angel)
18. York On The Beach (CRW Radio Edit)
19. Lange Feat. Skye Drifting Away
20. B.B.E. Seven Days And One Week


01. Tomcraft Loneliness
02. Sash! En Cor Une Fois (Future Breeze Remix)
03. Ferry Corsten Punk
04. Above & Beyond Feat. Richard Bedford Sun & Moon
05. David Guetta Feat. Sia Titanium
06. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Trevor Guthrie This Is What It Feels Like
07. Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin Dont You Worry Child
08. Avicii Vs. Nicky Romero I Could Be The One (Nicktim Radio Edit)
09. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash Feat. John Martin Reload
10. Nicky Romero & Nervo Like Home
11. Zedd Clarity (Tiesto Remix)
12. Deadmau5 & Kaskade I Remember
13. BURNS Lies (Otto Knows Remix)
14. One Republic Feat. Alesso If I Lose Myself (Alesso Vs One Republic Remix)
15. Tim Berg Bromance (Aviciis Arena Mix)
16. Eric Prydz Niton (The Reason)
17. Nadia Ali Rapture (Aviciis New Generation Remix)
18. Otto Knows Million Voices
19. Porter Robinson Language
20. Sander Van Doorn Neon

Taking it back to where it all began we start with inspirational tracks from trance legends Tiesto, Paul van Dyk and the underground classic turned chart hit 'Insomnia' from Faithless. Hot on the heels are club anthems from Delirium with 'Silence', Veracocha 'Carte Blanche' and the one of the most iconic tracks from the five time crowned best DJ in the world Armin Van Buuren 'Communication'.
Disc 2 features the tracks that will get you reminiscing about the 90s and singing along to the catchy vocals and melodies. Top 5 hits from Robert Miles 'Children', Darude 'Sandstorm' & Zombie Nation 'Kernkraft 400' lead this disc alongside the number one smash from ATB in 1999 with '9pm Til I Come'. We round of this collection of massive floorfillers with superstar producers of worldwide fame including Above & Beyond, David Guetta, Deadmau5, Eric Prydz, Avicii, Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero and more.
A journey through the world's biggest dance classics... Anthems Trance from Ministry of Sound

VA - Ministry Of Sound - Anthems Trance (2013) FLAC

VA - Ministry Of Sound - Anthems Trance (2013) FLAC
VA - Ministry Of Sound - Anthems Trance (2013) FLAC
VA - Ministry Of Sound - Anthems Trance (2013) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 3)


June 2018 (296)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)