FreshRemix » House » Techno Club Vol. 44 (2014)

Techno Club Vol. 44 (2014)

Date: 23.01.2014 | House, Trance, Dance, Club | Tags: Klubbstyle | Download Techno Club Vol. 44 (2014) for free.
Techno Club Vol. 44 (2014)

Volume 44 brings you not only the best and coolest trance sounds closer, but Talla has invited as a guest mixer Irish producer and DJ "John O'Callaghan", thus ensuring an absolute hightlight of Techno Club series! John O'Callaghan, multiple DJ Mag Top 100 DJ is a master of his craft, his songs are unforgettable anthems and his Subculture label similar to legendary. Almost 160 minutes clenched Trance Power await you, plus a free ticket in the booklet for the techno club in Frankfurt, as a thank you to all loyal Techno Club CD buyers and supporter!

Techno Club Vol. 44 (2014)
Trance, Progressive, Uplifting, Energy | Klubbstyle
V0 | MP3 | mixed +cue | 2014 | 156 min | 281 Mb

01. Talla 2XLC Almost Human
02. Gai Barone Voices Inside My Head
03. Omnia feat. Everything By Electricity Bones
04. Ben Gold Kinetic
05. Andrew Rayel Dark Warrior
06. Talla 2XLC, MindX & Snowman Straight Boom Rush
07. Markus Schulz Remember This
08. Andain You Once Told Me (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)
09. Fred Baker Jump (Manuel Le Saux Remix)
10. Bluefire Dreamnasia (Photographer Remix)
11. Damian Wasse Europa
12. Eddie Bitar Captain Charlie
13. Cold Rush Horizon
14. RAM & Susana RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia)
15. Talla 2XLC Never Look Back
16. Acid Test Accentuate
17. Lostly When I Close My Eyes
18. Astuni Follow Me

01. John O'Callaghan 2 Alien Craft Departing
02. Agnelli & Nelson presents A&N Project New Light Protoculture Remix
03. Liquid Soul Nirvana (Activa Remix)
04. Greg Downey Vivid Intent (Will Atkinson Remix)
05. Chris Metcalfe High Altitude (M.I.K.E. Remix)
06. Sneijder Remember Me (Original Mix)
07. Aly & Fila feat. Jaren End Of The Road (John O'Callaghan Remix Dub)
08. ReOrder & Ian Standerwick presents SkyPatrol Folding Your Universe (Original Mix)
09. Will Atkinson Hermosa (Original Mix)
10. Indecent Noise & Eddie Bitar Poltergeist (Mark Sherry Remix)
11. James Rigby Indigo Delta (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix)
12. John O'Callaghan featuring Erica Curran I Believe (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
13. Adam Ellis & Jordan Suckley Take No Prisoners (Original Mix)
14. Aly & Fila Tula (The Noble Six Remix)
15. Mike van Fabio Tibetan Wind (Original Mix)

Techno Club Vol. 44 (2014)

Techno Club Vol. 44 (2014)
Techno Club Vol. 44 (2014)
Techno Club Vol. 44 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Pisulik
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (234)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)