FreshRemix » House » Dear Deer Friends, Vol.1 (2014)

Dear Deer Friends, Vol.1 (2014)

Date: 8.02.2014 | House | Tags: Dear Deer Records, Deep House, Tech House, Nu Disco | Download Dear Deer Friends, Vol.1 (2014) for free.
Dear Deer Friends, Vol.1 (2014)

Deer Deer Records is a Ukrainian electronic music label, dedicated to the underground styles of nu disco, deep and tech house. The label's first compilation, titled "Deer Deer Friends: Volume 1" showcases 20 original-sounding tracks from producers around the world. This exclusive release promises to leave clubbers from all over the world's nightclubs dancing until the break of dawn. AandR: Alex Kaspersky Mastering: Svatoslav Tvardovsky Review: Mike Berkshire Dear Deer (c) 2014

Dear Deer Friends, Vol.1 (2014)
Deep House / Tech House / Nu Disco | Dear Deer Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 03 February, 2014 | 02:19:31 | 330 Mb

01. Amnesia Haze Dirty Dozen (Original Mix) (06:33)
02. Anton Ishutin, Anturage Drunk Girl (Anton Ishutin Edit) (07:17)
03. Bob, Luke Get Down N Dirty (Original Mix) (06:32)
04. Cabaret Nocturne Euphoria (Original Mix) (06:41)
05. Chad Tyson Just Feelin It (Original Mix) (07:28)
06. Clouded Judgement, Upstroke This Girls (Original Mix) (05:55)
07. Dastish Fantastish Shot (Original Mix) (06:05)
08. Dino Grand Made For Love (Original Mix) (05:23)
09. Gera Barrera Turn Me On (Original Mix) (06:25)
10. Heartlybeats Give All Your Best (Original Mix) (06:46)
11. Johan Ilves, Migova Minor Swing (Original Mix) (06:34)
12. JSG Modern Process (Original Mix) (08:24)
13. Kvinto, Dreamwork Time To Move (Original Mix) (06:24)
14. Marco Tegui, Flashingroof Adamant (Original Mix) (06:30)
15. Nature Sun Doin It (Original Mix) (05:58)
16. Nicolas Behler Veesete Reis (Original Mix) (08:36)
17. Rick Hirst, Andre Salmon Sniffin The Green Line (Original Mix) (06:42)
18. Syap, Rafael Cerato Dont Touch My Girl (Original Mix) (05:30)
19. Tamer Akgul Back In The Days (Original Mix) (08:24)
20. Tiago Schneider North Winds (Original Mix) (06:39)


Dear Deer Friends, Vol.1 (2014)

Dear Deer Friends, Vol.1 (2014)
Dear Deer Friends, Vol.1 (2014)
Dear Deer Friends, Vol.1 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 2)


May 2018 (251)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)