FreshRemix » House » Pioneer DJ 001 (2011)

Pioneer DJ 001 (2011)

Date: 21.08.2011 | House, Dance | Tags: Exklusive Records | Download Pioneer DJ 001 (2011) for free.
Pioneer DJ  001 (2011)

Pioneer DJ 001 (2011)
House, Dance | Exklusive Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 15.08.2011 | 02:05:26 | 297 Mb

CD 1:
01. Erick Morillo Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor Stronger (Tristan Garner Remix)
02. Avicii Fade Into Darkness (Original Mix)
03. Bob Sinclar & Raffaella Carra Far LAmore (Club Mix)
04. Martin Solveig Feat. Kele Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Remix)
05. Sidney Samson feat. Tara McDonald Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix)
06. Roger Sanchez feat. MC Flipside & Mobin Master Worldwide (Original Mix)
07. Crazy White Boy Love You Better (Soul Playerz Remix)
08. David Penn_ DJ Chus_ Abel Ramos Keep On Jumpin (The New Iberican League Mix)
09. Jaydee Plastic Dreams (Koen Groeneveld Remix)
10. Tom Novy ft Michael Marshall Your Body (Alex Kenji Remix)

CD 2:
01. Alex Gaudino & Henry John Morgan Italia (Original Mix)
02. Afrojack & Quintino Selecta (Original Mix)
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali Feels So Good (Tristan Garner Remix)
04. Ralph Good feat. Polina Griffith SOS (Original Mix)
05. Mory Kante vs Loverush UK Yeke Yeke 2011 (Xpress Funk Remix)
06. Sander van Doorn Koko (Original Mix)
07. MYNC Ron Carroll & Dan Castro Dont Be Afraid (Original Mix)
08. Massivedrum Comin Hop Ya (Original Mix)
09. Rony Seikaly The World Is Beautiful (Main Mix)
10. Silicone Soul Right On Right On (Ramon Tapias On And On Remix)

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

Pioneer DJ  001 (2011)

Pioneer DJ  001 (2011)
Pioneer DJ  001 (2011)
Pioneer DJ  001 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)