FreshRemix » House » Enhanced Music January (2014)

Enhanced Music January (2014)

Date: 11.02.2014 | House, Trance | Tags: Enhanced Music, Karanda, Jaco, Aruna | Download Enhanced Music January (2014) for free.
Enhanced Music January (2014)

Enhanced Music kick starts the new year with 10 label hits that have taken the charts by storm in recent weeks. This month, tracks from artists; Tritonal, Estiva, Paris Blohm, Johan Vilborg, Aruna, Jaco, Thomas Hayes and many more take the spotlight, many of which have been supported by Tiesto, Hardwell, Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Nicky Romero and many more.

Enhanced Music January (2014)
Progressive, Trance, Vocal | Enhanced Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:01:54 | 143,29 Mb

01. Tritonal - Electric Glow - Original Mix
02. Estiva - Hippodrop - Original Mix
03. Aruna - Reason To Believe - Paris Blohm Remix
04. Adam Szabo - Two To One - Original Vocal Mix
05. Jaco - Changes - Original Mix
06. Binary Finary - Mainframe - Wrechiski Remix
07. Thomas Hayes - Release - Original Mix
08. Karanda - Kingpin - Original Mix
09. LEO (USA) - She's The One - Original Mix
10. D-Mad - Keep Believing - Original Mix

Stay tuned to 'the most consistent Trance label on the planet' (DJ Mag), with Enhanced's monthly digital compilation.

[center]Enhanced Music January (2014)

Enhanced Music January (2014)
Enhanced Music January (2014)
Enhanced Music January (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Excluzi
 (Votes #: 0)