FreshRemix » House » Les Amis 05 (2014)

Les Amis 05 (2014)

Date: 12.02.2014 | House | Tags: Voltage Musique Records, Tech House | Download Les Amis 05 (2014) for free.
Les Amis 05 (2014)

In 2014 Voltage Musique Records is still on top of things. The well-known vinyl-series "Les Amis" transforms into a compilation of now eight A-sides with tracks from known and new faces. Next to The Glitz, Andreas Henneberg, Faray and Marquez Ill they welcome Douglas Greed, Tigerskin, Pawas, Echonomist and Schlepp Geist to the party. Les Amis 05 brings eight killers and no fillers to the floors.

Les Amis 05 (2014)
Tech House | Voltage Musique Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 06 February, 2014 | 00:54:22 | 128 Mb

01. Douglas Greed Ц When a Man Sings On a Track (The Glitz Remix) 06:43
02. Echonomist Ц Siren Diva (Original Mix) 08:20
03. Faray Ц Chains (Original Mix) 05:50
04. Krogmann Ц Durchbrennen (Andreas Henneberg Remix) 07:14
05. Pawas Ц She Likes It (Original Mix) 06:37
06. Schlepp Geist Ц Keep It On the Streets (Original Mix) 06:25
07. The Glitz Ц Pambo (Original Mix) 06:58
08. Tigerskin, Marquez Ill Ц Punkass (Original Mix) 06:16


Les Amis 05 (2014)

Les Amis 05 (2014)
Les Amis 05 (2014)
Les Amis 05 (2014)
Les Amis 05 (2014)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 3)