FreshRemix » House » Jes - Unleash the Beat (Platinum Mix) (2014)

Jes - Unleash the Beat (Platinum Mix) (2014)

Date: 20.02.2014 | House, Trance | Download Jes - Unleash the Beat (Platinum Mix) (2014) for free.
Jes - Unleash the Beat (Platinum Mix) (2014)

Featuring 14 handpicked tracks and remixes from top artists such as Marco V, Moonpax, Kryder, Lush and Simon, Ad Brown and RAM, Unleash The Beat Platinum is a tightly focused mix that seamlessly blends the current best in trance, electro and prog house. JES also finds a place for some of her own collaborations in the mix including her stunning Tiesto collaboration Everything remixed by Pedro Del Mar & Double V and the mesmerizing Aly & Fila remix of her Roger Shah and Brian Laruso release Higher Than The Sun.

Jes - Unleash the Beat (Platinum Mix) (2014)
Progressive House, Progressive Trance | Magik Muzik
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 137:02 | 251 Mb

01. RAM - Sledgehammer (radio edit) 03:20
02. DJ MEG & NERAK - Mascarada 05:09
03. Ad Brown with Shawn Mitiska - Pulse 05:45
04. Muska - Peau (radio edit) 03:30
05. Tiesto Featuring JES - Everything (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV remix) 07:32
06. Kryder - Pyrmd 04:32
07. Lush & Simon - City Of Lights (radio edit) 03:59
08. D-Mad - Taffy 07:08
09. Moonpax - Secret World 06:03
10. Ferry Corsten feat JES - In Your Eyes (Dirty Chips club mix) 06:47
11. Marco V - Sunset BLVD 05:37
12. The Double Drop & Timur Shafiev - Tomorrow (radio edit) 02:09
13. ARIAS - Viirgo 05:22
14. Roger Shah/JES/Brian Laruso - Higher Than The Sun (Aly & Fila remix) 07:09
15. Unleash The Beat (Platinum mix) 63:00

JES extraordinary voice, passionate songwriting and legendary collaborations have cemented her place as one of the most established names in world of dance. Her new live show featuring JES sublime vocals combined with her DJ mixing reaffirms her longstanding commitment to revolutionizing EDM culture. The Unleash The Beat radio mix show airs on more than 50 radio stations all over the globe every week.

The Dirty Chips remix of her Ferry Corsten collaboration In Your Eyes (recently making waves across US radio) is an exclusive addition to the bundle rounding out and amazing selection of tunes for this opening release.

Jes - Unleash the Beat (Platinum Mix) (2014)

Jes - Unleash the Beat (Platinum Mix) (2014)
Jes - Unleash the Beat (Platinum Mix) (2014)
Jes - Unleash the Beat (Platinum Mix) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (262)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)