FreshRemix » House » Shingo Nakamura - Days (2014)

Shingo Nakamura - Days (2014)

Date: 8.03.2014 | House | Tags: Shingo Nakamura, Progressive House, Otographic Music | Download Shingo Nakamura - Days (2014) for free.
Shingo Nakamura - Days (2014)

The Progressive House music scene was born in the early 1990′s of the UK which is largely thanks to the likes of legends such as John Digweed and Sasha, and dance music in general has continued to transform in the 2000′s thanks to dance music evolving, and Trance music which took to the scene in a big way. Among the many artists that have continued to drop in and out of the scene, Shingo Nakamura has remained a constant and has played an important role in spearheading new style elements into the genre. This has only helped to place Japanese progressive house producers on the map for their creativity, pushing the boundaries in terms of experimenting with different sounds and samples within the genre which bolsters their reputation for top notch music.

Shingo Nakamura - Days (2014)
Progressive House | Otographic Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 72:10 | 165 Mb

01. Fauna (07:34)
02. Abyss [feat. Masanori Yasuda] (07:35)
03. Depict (07:46)
04. Travelog [feat. Kyohei Akagawa] (06:34)
05. Morning Sun (06:30)
06. Side Trip (05:41)
07. Orphic (05:42)
08. Wonder [feat. KaNa] (06:23)
09. 1247 [feat. Nhato] (05:35)
10. Days (06:59)
11. Small Image (05:51)

Shingo Nakamura - Days (2014)

Shingo Nakamura - Days (2014)
Shingo Nakamura - Days (2014)
Shingo Nakamura - Days (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 1)