FreshRemix » House » Moonbeam Presents Space Odyssey Mars 2CD (2014)

Moonbeam Presents Space Odyssey Mars 2CD (2014)

Date: 19.03.2014 | House, Trance, Club, Techno, News | Tags: Moonbeam, Presents, Space Odyssey, Mars, Black Hole Recordings | Download Moonbeam Presents Space Odyssey Mars 2CD (2014) for free.
Moonbeam Presents Space Odyssey Mars 2CD (2014)

From there Odyssey: Mars sonically re-enters deep space. Tech-ily chewing up the homeward miles Orbiks If Its Love dazzles, while Jaytechs cosmic retake of Julie Thompson & Super8 & Tabs Your Secrets Safe further increases the mixs velocity. Midway home Moonbeam pull a sharp stylistic diversion. With its percussion frission and super-delayed, near psychotropic FX, Miers Twisted Mind affords a glimpse down the wormhole, reminding you that musically, with Moonbeam, anything could happen.

Moonbeam Presents Space Odyssey Mars 2CD (2014)
Progressive, House, Trance, Vocal, Techno | Black Hole Recordings
256 kbps | MP3 | mixed +cue | 2014 | 02:10:56 | 233 Mb

01. Moonbeam Ft Julia B - See The Difference Inside (Special Mars 2014 Mix) 05:08
02. Moonbeam - Mirrors 05:37
03. Cosmic Gate & Cary Brothers - Wake Your Mind (Extended Mix) 06:53
04. Moonbeam Ft Avis Vox - Twilight Is Coming 04:05
05. Hells Kitchen - Close Your Eyes 04:44
06. Andain - You Once Told Me (Moonbeam Remix) 05:13
07. Progreg Ft Cary Less - Sing For You (Tvardovsky Remix) 04:56
08. Kiholm Ft Josh Money - Long Journey Home 04:48
09. Moonbeam & Jan Zyabovski - Born To Scream 03:59
10. Andy Duguid & Audrey Gallagher - In This Moment 05:37
11. Alessandro - Awake 05:37
12. Mars Needs Lovers & Mmadcatz - Lovethief (Moonbeam Remix) 05:30
13. Fromance - Back To Earth 03:47
14. 2Fashion - Such A Shame (Moonbeam Remix) 06:24
15. Indifferent Guy Ft Eva Pavlov - Danger (Original Mix) 04:06
16. Joshi - Raging Blue (Original Mix) 04:28
17. Myon & Shane54 With Natalie Peris - Outshine (Nigel Good Remix) 04:36
18. Da Fresh Ft Blackfeel Wite - Angel (Moonbeam Remix) 04:49
19. Orbik - If It's Love (Original Mix) 03:00
20. Julie Thompson With Super8 & Tab - Your Secret's Safe (Jaytech Remix) 05:30
21. Mier - Twisted Mind (Original Mix) 05:07
22. Matt Fax - Morevenin (Remode Mix) 05:00
23. Qoob - Apollo 17 (Original Mix) 05:59
24. Vian Pelez - The Fountain (Extended Mix) 05:00
25. Tom Cloud & Antonia Lucas - Do It Over (Kris O'neil Remix) 05:14
26. Marsbeing - Fancy (Original Mix) 05:38

Breaking the stratosphere, hurled up out of the troposphere and onwards, into the inky blackness With their first space odyssey, Moonbeam travelled at some magnificent speeds around the electronic music universe. Seeing them successfully orbit the second rock from the Sun, the Venus mission concluded four years ago. Now those fearless Federators are ready to suit-up again, to take their second space shot. This time though the Russian duo are heading in the opposite direction. Past the blasted lunar landscapes from which they part take their name, and upward towards that tiny mysterious red microdot in the night sky.

For Odyssey II, the pair have compiled a tracklist to do their interplanetary journey supreme justice. In highly atmospheric and distinctly soundtrack-like fashion, tempos, tones, instrumentations and sub-genres change at the speed of sound. To do this theyve brought together music from studio-astronomers like Cosmic Gate, Andain, Myon & Shane 54, Super8 & Tab and Julie Thompson, Jaytech, Andy Duguid and others. Mixing international names with homegrown talent, the mixes also mass audio from Moonbeam and their evermore renowned label stable. So climb aboard and strap in good n tight, because musically Pawel & Vitaly are going further, wider and deeper than theyve ever gone before. This is Space Odyssey: Mars.

Moonbeam Presents Space Odyssey Mars 2CD (2014)

Moonbeam Presents Space Odyssey Mars 2CD (2014)
Moonbeam Presents Space Odyssey Mars 2CD (2014)
Moonbeam Presents Space Odyssey Mars 2CD (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)