FreshRemix » House » Jesse Rose -The Whole Twelve Remixes (2014)

Jesse Rose -The Whole Twelve Remixes (2014)

Date: 24.03.2014 | House, Techno | Tags: House, Tech House | Download Jesse Rose -The Whole Twelve Remixes (2014) for free.
Jesse Rose -The Whole Twelve Remixes (2014)

Following the release of his third studio album, The Whole Twelve Inches, Jesse Rose gathered twelve artists to remix each track to create: The Whole Twelve Remixes. With careful consideration and a wealth of knowledge and friendship that come with the years of traveling the world as a DJ and producer, Jesse Rose picked producers from around the world and musical spectrum to add their influence to each remix. From veteran DJs like Sebo K and Mathias Kaden to up and comers like Ninetoes and Christian Nielsen, The Whole Twelve Remixes offers up a great & varied spectrum of styles.

Jesse Rose -The Whole Twelve Remixes (2014)
House, Tech House | Play It Down
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 85:15 | 195 Mb

01. Jesse Rose Time Is But A Moment Feat. Arama (Victor Marsó Remix)
02. Jesse Rose, Brillstein Good Wife (O&A Warehouse Remix)
03. Jesse Rose Love The Feeling High Feat. Ed Weathers (Mathias Kadens Capsule Remix)
04. Jesse Rose Species (Ninetoes Remix)
05. Jesse Rose Its Been Like That For A Minute (Christian Nielsen Remix)
06. Jesse Rose Alone (Matthias Tanzmann Remix)
07. Jesse Rose Find Your Feet (Sebo K Remix)
08. Jesse Rose Underbelly (Guti Remix)
09. Jesse Rose, Playmode Not Hit Enough Feat. Chuck Inglish (Genghis Clan Remix)
10. Jesse Rose, Brillstein Shuffle The Paper (Doorly Remix)
11. Jesse Rose, Oliver $ When We Heard Solid Groove (Ardalans Switch It Up Remix)
12. Jesse Rose Lost In Pangea (Playmode Remix)

Jesse Rose -The Whole Twelve Remixes (2014)

Jesse Rose -The Whole Twelve Remixes (2014)
Jesse Rose -The Whole Twelve Remixes (2014)
Jesse Rose -The Whole Twelve Remixes (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)