FreshRemix » House » Kuduro Remix Fever (2011)

Kuduro Remix Fever (2011)

Date: 6.09.2011 | House | Tags: Goldbrain Records | Download Kuduro Remix Fever (2011) for free.
Kuduro Remix Fever (2011)

Kuduro Remix Fever (2011)
House | Goldbrain Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 05.09.2011 | 00:52:53 | 125 Mb

01. DJ Shock, DJ Tape Makossa (Original Mix)
02. Sevendeejay feat. Meith & Carga Levanta (Arih Gold & Gil Perez Remix)
03. Gil Perez, Silvio Luz Guerreiro (Original Mix)
04. Diogo Menasso, Eurico Lisboa Ft. Mc Fubu Dança (Pedro Diaz Remix)
05. Sevendeejay, Camacho, Helio Da Costa Solta Cavaquinho (Sevendeejay Remix)
06. Candy Shop Project Curtir Eu Vou (Extended Mix)
07. DJ Maddox feat Mc Y2K Sigue (Original Mix)
08. MC Y2k, SS Crew Muevete (Extended Mix)
09. Bruno M, Siul Silva feat. Djau Roque Nta Tchiga Pa Bo (Original Mix)
10. Sins Of Sound feat Mc Y2K Mirame (DJ Maddox Remix)

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player

Kuduro Remix Fever (2011)

Kuduro Remix Fever (2011)
Kuduro Remix Fever (2011)
Kuduro Remix Fever (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (308)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)