FreshRemix » House » Portugal House Hits Vol.8 (2011)

Portugal House Hits Vol.8 (2011)

Date: 6.09.2011 | House | Tags: Vidisco Portugal | Download Portugal House Hits Vol.8 (2011) for free.
Portugal House Hits Vol.8 (2011)

Portugal House Hits Vol.8 (2011)
House, Minimal, Deep House, Progressive House, Tribal House, Latin House, Tech-House | Vidisco Portugal
192-320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 05.09.2011 | 04:22:53 | 591 Mb

CD 1:
01. Juanes Regalito (Juan Magan Remix)
02.Voxis I Just Wanna (DjAndu M Extended Mix)
03. Sir G ft. Rasta Rebel and Jeefix Wine Down Low (Extended Radio Mix)
04. DJ Nejtrino & Nikita Malinin Hands Up! (Radio Edit)
05. Matt Petrone, Igor Relic Ft. Adam Clay & Majerle Sisters Better Day (Petrone Vs Tribalero Radio Remix)
06. Eddy Wata Sister Golden Hair (Mash-Up)
07. Don Omar Taboo (Victor Magan Remix)
08. Denis Graça Ja Bo Cre Mas (Original Mix)
09. Lights Out Lasers (Erick Morillo, Harry Choo Choo Romero & Jose Nunez Mix)
10. Komodo Keep Control (Extended Mix)
11. LMFAO vs. Ben E. King Stand By Party Rock (DJs From Mars Bootleg Remix)
12. Andres Muñoz Turn Up The Bass (David Marley Remix)
13. KMC Feat. Jamtech Everybody Jump (Original Mix)
14. Mims This Is Why Im Hot (SevenDeejay Remix)
15. Royal Brandy Rolling In The Deep (Adele Remix)
16. Marcos Rodriguez Feat Mago de Oz Fiesta Pagana (2Teamdjs Bootleg 2011)
17. Nuno Palma Esta Rumba (Richard Loop & Dj Flash Remix Preview)

CD 2:
01. Tiesto ft Kay Work Hard, Play Hard (Original Mix)
02. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz Go Bang! (Hardcore Mix)
03. Eddy Hard Put Your Hands Up (Bootleg Mix)
04. Darius and Finlay Show Me 10 (Giorgio Gees Dirty Dutch)
05. The Good Men Give It Up (2011 Edit)
06. Deadmau5 Professional Griefers (Original Mix)
07. Groovemotions & Claude Guerrero Back To 60 s (Original Mix)
08. David Guetta Paris (Original Mix)
09. Royaal feat. Leucia Final Fantasy (Instrumental Mix)
10. Pharük Im In (Original Mix)
11. Omar & Zed Bias Dancing (Jensby & Sam Young Remix)
12. Michael Jackson Hollywood Tonight (Dj Chuckie Remix Edit)
13. The 8th Note Together (Chris Reece Remix)
14. Laidback Luke vs. Jump Jump Dance Dance 2.0 (Christian Luke Remix)
15. Nicky Romero & Mitch Crown Schizophrenic (Original Mix)
16. E.M.A.N. Kill That Bee (Original Mix Preview)

CD 3:
01. DJ Fresh ft. Sian Evans Louder (Hardwell Remix)
02. Adele Vs Alex Kenji, Nadia Ali & Starkillers Rolling The Pressure (NoeliK Mashup)
03. Miky Vibes meet Gigi Dag LAmour Toujour (Radio Edit)
04. Mustafa Misir On The Floor (2011 Bootleg)
05. MonDj & David Denoia feat. Freddy Marquez Divertimento (Radio Edit)
06. David Guetta,Taio Cruz & Ludacris Little Bad Girl (RBros Vocal Remix)
07. Los Del Rio Macarena 2011 (Funk D & Allan Guterres Bootleg)
08. Pitbull ft. Marc Anthony Rain Over Me (Original Mix)
09. Rabbit Killer, Farleon Super Game (Original Mix)
10. Gigi De Martino ft Felipe Romero Pananas (Original Mix)
11. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz Go Bang! (Original Mix)
12. Dj Andrego Mastikukoisa (Diogo Menasso Remix)
13. Candy Shop Project Curtir Eu Vou (Extended Mix)
14. Comando Tiburon feat. Mach & Daddy Pasado Pisado (KikE Puentes Private Remix)
15. Crossfire Feat Cestar On Fire Spanglish (2Teamdjs Bootleg 2011)
16. Cristian Deluxe & Javier Declara Electro Latino (Original Mix)
17. Angel Martin & Alex Aviño feat Cristian Deluxe Mujeres (Original Mix)

Portugal House Hits Vol.8 (2011)

Portugal House Hits Vol.8 (2011)
Portugal House Hits Vol.8 (2011)
Portugal House Hits Vol.8 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (279)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)