FreshRemix » House » Portugal House Hits Vol.9 (2011)

Portugal House Hits Vol.9 (2011)

Date: 7.09.2011 | House, Minimal | Tags: Vidisco Portugal | Download Portugal House Hits Vol.9 (2011) for free.
Portugal House Hits Vol.9 (2011)

Portugal House Hits Vol.9 (2011)
House, Minimal, Deep House, ProgHouse, Tribal House, Latin House, Tech-House | Vidisco Portugal
128-320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 07.09.2011 | 06:42:40 | 896 Mb

CD 1: House:
01. Diogo Menasso & Meith Feat. Mc Guy H Tá Bater (Edit)
02. Don Omar feat. Lucenzo Danza Kuduro (Or Sadeh Club Mix)
03. Eric Destler Feat. Franka On Fire (Tom & Grade Club Mix)
04. Cali ft Liliana Moulin Rouge (ShocK Remix)
05. Diego Palacio This Is House (Original Mix)
06. Andres Muñoz Turn Up The Bass (David Marley Remix)
07. Motafied Beatz Feat. Romay, Adam Cruz & Dwayne Lace Move And Shake It (Original Mix)
08. Tommie Sunshine feat. Tiffany Roth Tonights The Night (Nom De Strip Remix)
09. Roul & Doors Assiduity (Original Mix)
10. Stefano Prada & Streamrocker To The Moon & Back (Marty Fame Remix)
11. Roul & Doors, Michael Mendoza Trinidad (Original Mix)
12. Wawa Bamboleo (2011 Mix)
13. Park Place Out Of Time (Dj Vianu Remix)
14. Pharük Oh My God (Original Preview Mix UNMASTERED)
15. Puto Prata Angola Grita (Feat. Chelsy Shantel )

CD 2: Progressive House:
01. Avicii Levels (Clockwork Remix)
02. Dune vs. Alesso Heiress Of Valentina (Jean Elan Remix)
03. The Squatters Sucka Punch (Little Bastard Remix)
04. Amarou Narungo (Original Mix)
05. Royaal feat. Kellam & Suga Shane The Girls Go (Extended Mix)
06. David Guetta & Afrojack The Future (Original Mix)
07. Sandro Silva & Quintino Epic (Original Mix)
08. Klasan Tijuana (Original Mix)
09. Lora No More Tears (Malibu Breeze Remix)
10. Avicii Morphine (Suncity Festival Official Anthem)
11. Royaal Walking 2011 (Original Mix)
12. Jennifer Jewell Its Over Now (eSQUIRE vs. OFFBeat Remix)
13. Sander van Doorn Koko (Original Mix)
14. Royaal & Smalley feat. Jessica Clemmons One More Time (Original Mix)

CD 3: Electro & Dirt House:
01. Datsik Vs. Munchi Elite Firepower (BSK Bootleg)
02. Artistic Raw The Drughouse Anthem (Original Mix)
03. Rocktazers This is the Rocktazers!! (Original Mix)
04. David Guetta Glasgow (Original Mix)
05. Dj Frank & David Guetta feat. Akon Sexy Bicth In Discotex (Kahraman B Bootleg)
06. BSK Supercop (Original Mix)
07. Pitbull feat. Marc Anthony Rain Over Me (Quintino Remix)
08. Simon Kaye Brazil (Oscar De La Fuente Remix)
09. Tommy Trash The End (Rob Pix Remix)
10. Genial Wir Flippen Aus (Eddy Hard Remix)
11. Clinton Sparks feat. LMFAO & JoJo Sucks To Be You (Jump Smokers Extended Mix)
12. Denzal Park Militia (Third Party & Mike Klash Remix)
13. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C Sending My Love (Original Mix)
14. Christophe Fontana Clash (Original Mix)

CD 4: TechHouse & Minimal:
01. Mike Mago Bloem (Original Mix)
02. AnGy KoRe Morphine For Breakfast (Original Mix)
03. Outwork Black Rain (Original Mix)
04. Michael Vida Origins (Da Fresh Remix)
05. Slackers Project, Pirania Good Morning (Original Mix)
06. Vicky, Fryboxx Like A Flopped (Original Mix)
07. Andrey Sher, Gloria House Lost Her Ways (Jay Mexx Remix)
08. Da Fresh White Pants (Original Mix)
09. Mike Mago Plant (TWR72 Remix)
10. Rio Dela Duna Live! (Original Mix)
11. Egoism Lab (Original Mix)
12. Michal Poliak My Republic (Marco V Remix)

CD 5: Bónus CD:
01. TON!C Fly (Original Mix)
02. David Guetta ft. Taio Cruz & Ludacris Little Bad Girl (Soul Boyz Bootleg)
03. Dustindl Dando Papum (Original Mix)
04. MusiqFuckersz & La Rique Bahati (Original Mix)
05. M.I.A. Boyz 2011 (Noizekid & Dj Wek Bootleg)
06. Marcel Woods Advanced (Marco V Remix)
07. Firebeatz & JoeySuki Tell me (Loues Carmelo & Dustindl Bootleg)
08. MYNC & Christian Luke feat. CoCo Star A Miracle In Melbourne (Martin Volt Le Que & RJX Remix)
09. Mark Pride feat. Sanel Topaz 1001 Night (Original Mix)
10. Flo Rida Right Round (Dj Kevin & Dj Perry Live Style M.F Mash Up)
11. Rock Tazers Like Whoa (Original Mix)
12. Jolyon Petch & Rave Radio feat. Imagine This Get It Hot (Bombs Away Remix)
13. Pharük Just a Dream (Original Mix)
14. Don.G Fire (Original) [Bónus Track]
15. Nigga Poison Nice Vibe (Original) [Bónus Track]

Portugal House Hits Vol.9 (2011)

Portugal House Hits Vol.9 (2011)
Portugal House Hits Vol.9 (2011)
Portugal House Hits Vol.9 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 2)


June 2018 (299)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)