FreshRemix » House » Duck Sauce - Quack (2014)

Duck Sauce - Quack (2014)

Date: 14.04.2014 | House, Dance, Disco | Tags: Electronic, Funky, House, Disco, Dance | Download Duck Sauce - Quack (2014) for free.
Duck Sauce - Quack (2014)

Mere days before they debut a brand-new Duck Sauce stage show at Coachella (complete with 20 foot inflatable duck!) A-Trak and Armand Van Helden have unleashed a full album stream of their magnum opus Quack, out 4/15. The twelve track LP is an instant dance classic and cut-and-paste milestone, mashing one of a kind pop smashes like Barbra Streisand with anthemic club collages and genuinely hysterical skits worthy of the Jerky Boys. QUACK IS BACK! Listen to the whole album now courtesy The Fader, and peep a brand new Egg teaser featuring new Quack single NRG (which happens to be out now with remixes from Skrillex x Kill The Noise x Milo & Otis and Hudson Mohawke!).

Duck Sauce - Quack (2014)
Electronic, Funky, House, Disco, Dance | Fool's Gold
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 54:20 | 124 Mb


01. Chariots of the Gods (feat. Rockets) (05:55)
02. Charlie Chazz & Rappin Ralph (04:57)
03. It's You (03:10)
04. Goody Two Shoes (04:29)
05. Radio Stereo (04:20)
06. aNYway (05:02)
07. NRG (03:31)
08. Everyone (feat. Teddy Toothpick) (04:59)
09. Ring Me (04:23)
10. Barbra Streisand (04:24)
11. Spandex (04:28)
12. Time Waits For No-One (04:42)

Duck Sauce - Quack (2014)

Duck Sauce - Quack (2014)
Duck Sauce - Quack (2014)
Duck Sauce - Quack (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)