FreshRemix » House » VA - Polish Compilation Vol. 1 (2014)

VA - Polish Compilation Vol. 1 (2014)

Date: 21.04.2014 | House | Tags: White Widow Records | Download VA - Polish Compilation Vol. 1 (2014) for free.
VA - Polish Compilation Vol. 1 (2014)

White Widow Records, found in Warsaw by young deep house and techno producers. The team includes: Brusikiewicz, Luc Vel Mzura, Apostle Pete Faxior and Violent. To make the new compilation they invited many well-known Polish names: An On Bast, AKME, Sovinsky, Mia Twin & Kasp, Hush Hush Pony, Jacob B, Negative, and many others.

VA - Polish Compilation Vol. 1 (2014)
Deep House | White Widow Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:57:28 | 275 Mb

01. I Need to Know - An On Bast
02. Monkey Business - Sovinsky
03. Ad Personam [feat. Elena Isakova] - The Structure
04. Bull Fighter - Adam Brass
05. Turn It All Down - Apostle Pete
06. Let's Get Lost Together - Mia Twin & Kasp
07. I Killed It - Luc Vel Mzura
08. Unspoken - Hush Hush Pony
09. Boulevard - Brusikiewicz
10. Red Tape - Negativ
11. Keet It Going - Faxior
12. I'm Not Joking - Michel Morales
13. Into the Dark - Jacob B
14. Fakin' Becon - Mariusz Kryska
15. Srau - Puzia
16. Polmos - Moes
17. Mambo Wreck - FatAl F
18. Pointless Reaction - Violent
19. Bottle Beach - Akme

Since the first seconds of listening, we can hear an hypnotizing tune from an experienced producer from Wroclaw -An On Bast, which makes a perfect introduction to the whole compilation. After that we hear an ambitious song by Sovinsky based on flute inserts, carrying us to the vocal pieces. Another great piece is The Structure with vocals from Elena Isakova. "Bull fighter", Adam Brass surprises us with his chords, while Apostle Pete stuns us with his riveting male vocals. Meanwhile Mia Twin and Kasp appear to get lost somewhere, but soon find their way back with their own brand of powerful, old-school house music straight from the nineties. Next we experience a killer performance from Luca Vel Mzury with her piece "Unspoken," which is was originally performed by Hush Hush Pony. Finally, Brusikiewicz takes us onto his boulevard with his Brit-style song. All rave sounds from "Red tape", recorded by Negative keep the Faxior in "Keep It Going" dancing. Then Michel Morales comes in, quite serious, with his hit called "I'm Not Joking. Jacob B takes us onto the dark side of Wroclaw with his "Into The Dark". After spending time in the darkness we are invited to breakfast with bacon... Mariusz Kryska supports Jacob B's tunes. On the "Polish Compilation Vol.1" appears Puzia who is not new to White Widow Records. The very mysterious song "Polmos" from Moes, invented on a site about which you can't write here... FatAl F closes the singing part of the CD, entering us to the ending which is driven by Violent and his "Pointless Reaction". AKME - "Bottle Beach ends the whole record compilation

VA - Polish Compilation Vol. 1 (2014)

VA - Polish Compilation Vol. 1 (2014)
VA - Polish Compilation Vol. 1 (2014)
VA - Polish Compilation Vol. 1 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (271)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)