FreshRemix » House » Mainstage Music - Ultra Lift [Compilation]

Mainstage Music - Ultra Lift [Compilation]

Date: 28.04.2014 | House, Electro, Trance, News | Tags: Mainstage Music, Ultra Lift, Compilation, Mainstage, Armada Music | Download Mainstage Music - Ultra Lift [Compilation] for free.
Mainstage Music - Ultra Lift [Compilation]

Nick Housmans left quite an impression with his grand debut, 'P.O.W.' and 'Breakdown'. And he makes sure to keep it grand, providing a worthy follow-up E.P.. The young talent embraces diversity, awaking the beats of prog, trance! The boys of W&W know all about the potential of young Dutch talent Rick Mitchells. Mitchell's collab with Bas van Essen, 'Raptor', become the second release of Mainstage Music ever. 6 months later, he kicks back in with two solo productions. One of them, 'SubZero', even made it to the official first compilation of W&W.

Mainstage Music - Ultra Lift [Compilation]
Bigroom, Progressive, Trance | Mainstage Armada Music
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2014 | 01:03:30 | 495 Mb

01. W&W - Lift Off! (Original Mix) 05:00
02. Mark Sixma - Requiem (Original Mix) 05:36
03. David Gravell - Bulldozer (Original Mix) 05:45
04. Husman - Ultra (Radio Edit) 03:03
05. Heatbeat - Game Over (Radio Edit) 04:01
06. W&W - Thunder (Original Mix) 04:58
07. Inners - Silhouettes (Original Mix) 05:26
08. Husman - E.D.M. (Radio Edit) 03:10
09. Rick Mitchells - Sub Zero (Radio Edit) 02:31
10. Husman - P.O.W. (Radio Edit) 03:16
11. Thomas Ulstrup - Jack Of All Trades (Original Mix) 05:23
12. Husman - Break Down (Radio Edit) 03:19
13. Coe - Unka (Radio Edit) 03:07
14. W&W - Moscow (Radio Edit) 02:35
15. Rick Mitchells - Nasty (Radio Edit) 03:05
16. Husman - Memories Of You (Radio Edit) 03:08

Mainstage Music - Ultra Lift [Compilation]

Mainstage Music - Ultra Lift [Compilation]

Mainstage Music - Ultra Lift [Compilation]
Mainstage Music - Ultra Lift [Compilation]
Mainstage Music - Ultra Lift [Compilation]

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)