FreshRemix » House » Oliver Koletzki - I Am OK (2014)

Oliver Koletzki - I Am OK (2014)

Date: 19.05.2014 | House, Techno, Disco | Tags: Deep House, Tech House, Nu Disco, Stil Vor Talent, Oliver Koletzki | Download Oliver Koletzki - I Am OK (2014) for free.
Oliver Koletzki - I Am OK (2014)

I am OK, reads the title of the new album by the Berlin-based producer, DJ and label-owner Oliver Koletzki. The heading0s ambiguity is, of course, deliberate: theres a deeper meaning hidden behind the humorous facade that is Chrisse Kunsts hand-drawn cover, which depicts an unadorned thirteen-year-old Oliver sporting nerd glasses and a striped jumper: I am Oliver Koletzki, raw and authentic.

Oliver Koletzki - I Am OK (2014)
Deep House, Tech House, Nu Disco | Stil Vor Talent
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:04:14 | 148 Mb

1. Gravity (Original Mix) 3:42
2. After All (Original Mix) 4:18
3. Up In The Air (Original Mix) 3:52
4. Bring Me Home (Original Mix) 7:09
5. No Man No Cry (Original Mix) 3:17
6. So Wrong (Original Mix) 4:45
7. Hommage (Original Mix) 3:30
8. Parachute (Original Mix) 6:19
9. This Love (Original Mix) 5:08
10. Streetknowledge (Original Mix) 6:56
11. Bones (Original Mix) 4:55
12. Too Soon (Original Mix) 5:09
13. Reality (Original Mix) 5:10

Because musically, on his fifth studio album, Oliver Koletzki looks towards the unaffected freshness of back in the day, and thus, consciously returns to his roots. The nine years that follow his breakthrough with Der Mückenschwarm, which was released in 2005 on Sven Väths legendary Cocoon imprint, see Oliver travel to 211 cities in 39 countries. Next to the worlds most renowned clubs, he plays the large festival stages at Timewarp, Rock am Ring, Rainbow Serpent or MELT!. During the week, however, hes locked in his studio. Thus, the successful long-players Großstadtmärchen (2009) and Großstadtmärchen 2 (2012), as well as his debut Get Wasted (2007), and Lovestoned (2010), a collaborative effort with the singer Fran, are born. Simultaneously, Oliver Koletzkis label Stil vor Talent has been setting new trends in electronic music since 2006 as it has evolved into a stepping-stone for hot newcomer talents. Whether its the discovery of David August, Sascha Braemer or HVOB: Olivers knack as an A&R is almost uncanny.

Oliver Koletzki - I Am OK (2014)

Oliver Koletzki - I Am OK (2014)
Oliver Koletzki - I Am OK (2014)
Oliver Koletzki - I Am OK (2014)
Oliver Koletzki - I Am OK (2014)
Oliver Koletzki - I Am OK (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 1)