FreshRemix » House » Shinedoe - Illogical Directions (2014)

Shinedoe - Illogical Directions (2014)

Date: 21.05.2014 | House, Techno | Tags: Intacto, Tech House, Deep House, Techno | Download Shinedoe - Illogical Directions (2014) for free.
Shinedoe - Illogical Directions (2014)

A day in the life of Shinedoe, expect anything. With dance music currently exploding into a multi coloured crossbreed its tempting to take things as far as possible. And thats exactly what this Amsterdam based DJ does on her long awaited third album. Illogical Directions is about letting go, about an artist completely liberated in her studio, making music by the heart and processing all her experiences into one impressive trip. For sure, the third times a charm. Tracklist: 1.Release Yourself 2.Essence 3.Alto Paraiso 4.Discourse My New Romance Feat. Karin Dreijer 5.Panomanic 6.Circle Of Life Feat. Miss Bunty 7.Pressure Dome 8.Not So Far 9.Fe-Male 10.Gods Love Feat. Jayson 11.Get Dirty Digital Bonus tracks: 1.Circle Of Life ft. Miss Bunty (Instrumental Version) 2.Unleash The Beast 3.Wo Wei. Enjoy!

Shinedoe - Illogical Directions (2014)
Tech House / Deep House / Techno | Intacto / Shinedoe
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 19 May, 2014 | 01:21:10 | 186 Mb

01. Release Yourself (original mix) 06:01
02. Essence (original mix) 05:43
03. Alto Paraiso (original mix) 05:27
04. Discourse My New Romance (feat Karin Dreijer - original mix) 06:15
05. Panomanic (original mix) 04:41
06. Circle Of Life (feat Miss Bunty - original mix) 05:28
07. Pressure Dome (original mix) 04:38
08. Not So Far (original mix) 06:14
09. Fe-Male (original mix) 06:45
10. God's Love (feat Jayson - original mix) 05:17
11. Get Dirty (original mix) 06:16
12. Circle Of Life (feat Miss Bunty - instrumental version) 05:26
13. Unleash The Beast (original mix) 06:46
14. Wo Wei (original mix) 06:06

Shinedoe - Illogical Directions (2014)

Shinedoe - Illogical Directions (2014)
Shinedoe - Illogical Directions (2014)
Shinedoe - Illogical Directions (2014)
Shinedoe - Illogical Directions (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard