FreshRemix » House » CD Club Promo Only June Part 1-2 (2014)

CD Club Promo Only June Part 1-2 (2014)

Date: 29.05.2014 | House, Dance, Club, Pop, News | Tags: CD Club Promo Only, Dj Gollum, Dj Cap, DMC Records, George Ezra | Download CD Club Promo Only June Part 1-2 (2014) for free.
CD Club Promo Only June Part 1-2 (2014)

Cristian Marchi è uno dei dj italiani più conosciuti e apprezzati; da Mykonos alla Polonia, dalla Corea all'Australia, dalla Francia alla Spagna fino ovviamente all'Italia, Cristian è costantemente in tour e con la sua progressive house fa scatenare club e festival sparsi in tutto il mondo. Tom Forester was born to be an artist. He is a DJ, musician, lector, producer & promoter. Since his earliest days - he was always been fascinated with electronic dance music. He grew up in Poland where his adventure with music started in late 2002. Traxsource TOP5 genre artist Tom Franke is back on Gute Laune Music. Currently he is rocking the german dance charts with his hit "Magic Melody" on Tiger Rec. - We are really proud to have him back on GLM with his follow up single "Tell Me Why".

CD Club Promo Only June Part 1-2 (2014)
House, Club, Pop, Dance | DMC Records
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 02:28:26 | 266 Mb

01. Paul Oakenfold - Cafe Del Mar (Original Mix) 07:00
02. Dj Omen And Motion - Relax And Alkohol (Extended) 05:00
03. Michael Mind Project - Show Me Love (Official Festival Mix) 05:30
04. Sheikh And Max4u Feat. Anna Montgomery - Ready For More (Extended Mix) 04:24
05. Italo Brothers - Up 'N Away (Extended Mix) 04:20
06. Darius And Finlay Feat. Jen - I Am Not A Millionaire (Bodybangers Remix Extended) 04:54
07. Crew Cardinal - Sending You Out Of Space (Extended Mix) 05:50
08. C-Bool Feat. Ricardo Munoz - So Much Better (Original Mix) 05:38
09. George Ezra - Budapest (Radio Edit) 03:23
10. The Cube Guys - La Verite (Original Mix) 06:24
11. Tom Forester And Kava Groove - Funky Stuff (Original Mix) 06:16
12. Gregor Salto Feat. Saxsymbol And Todorov - Samba Do Mundo (Olav Basoski Remix) 05:40
13. Inna Feat. Jbalvin - Cola Song (Radio Edit) 03:19
14. Eric Costa - Cool Night (Original Mix) 06:33
15. Crew 7 - Such A Shame (Andy Franklin Remix) 05:15
16. Dj Gollum Feat. Dj Cap - Give Me Five (Discotheque Style Remix) 06:17
17. Gareth Emery Feat. Bo Bruce - U (Club Mix) 05:29
18. Ozi - Jump (Original Mix) 05:06
19. Rebel Feat. Sidney Housen - Black Pearl (Original Mix) 07:18
20. Cristian Marchi - One Night (Cristian Marchi Perfect Mix) 05:42
21. Chromeo - Jealous (I Ain't With It) (Album Version) 03:49
22. Tujamo And Plastik Funk Feat. Sneakbo - Dr. Who (Club Mix) 04:13
23. Pitbull Feat. Jennifer Lopez And Claudia Leitte - We Are One (Ole Ola) (Album Version) 03:42
24. Timian And Nika Belaya Feat. Syntheticsax - The Kiss (Original Mix) 07:39
25. Tom Franke - Tell Me Why (Original Extended Mix) 06:19
26. Freddy Verano - Dolphins (Club Mix) 05:54
27. Major Lazer Feat. Sean Paul - Come On To Me (Album Version) 03:32
28. Celine Dion - Celle Qui M'a Tout Appris (Studio Version) 03:44

CD Club Promo Only June Part 1-2 (2014)

CD Club Promo Only June Part 1-2 (2014)
CD Club Promo Only June Part 1-2 (2014)
CD Club Promo Only June Part 1-2 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)