FreshRemix » House » Niko Schwind - Grippin’ World (2014)

Niko Schwind - Grippin’ World (2014)

Date: 31.05.2014 | House, Techno, Minimal, News | Tags: Niko Schwind, Stil Vor Talent Germany, Lil Magdalene, Serge Erege, Dunwich | Download Niko Schwind - Grippin’ World (2014) for free.
Niko Schwind - Grippin’ World (2014)

As a DJ, he travels the globe, having played in Europe, Australia, Thailand, Brazil, the US and Mexico, and in his sets he creates a feeling of connectedness between himself and others, as well as within the crowd. On Stil vor Talent, Niko Schwind now presents the fruit of his labour in the from of his third album: 'Grippin' World' captivates the listeners with its versatility and coherence, and kidnaps them to a world of sound, made up of elegantly reduced grooves, organic arrangements and accessible vocal-melodies.

Niko Schwind - Grippin’ World (2014)
Minimal, Deep, Tech | Stil Vor Talent Germany
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:09:03 | 158 Mb

01. Niko Schwind - Don't Stop Your Love (Original Mix) 03:43
02. Niko Schwind, Heartbeat - Perfect Fit (Original Mix) 06:30
03. Niko Schwind, Heartbeat - You Can't Stop Me (Original Mix) 05:26
04. Niko Schwind - Four Twenty (Original Mix) 04:30
05. Niko Schwind, Lil Magdalene - My Heart Is On Fire (Original Mix) 06:23
06. Niko Schwind - Saturday (Original Mix) 06:24
07. Niko Schwind, Sergi - Suffering (Original Mix) 07:16
08. Niko Schwind, Lil Magdalene - Grippin World (Original Mix) 06:43
09. Niko Schwind - Gimme All That You Got (Original Mix) 03:20
10. Niko Schwind - Beautiful Place (Original Mix) 06:43
11. Niko Schwind, Serge Erege, Dunwich - Higher Love (Original Mix) 06:47
12. Niko Schwind - Fantasia (Original Mix) 05:12

Niko Schwind - Grippin’ World (2014)

Niko Schwind - Grippin’ World (2014)
Niko Schwind - Grippin’ World (2014)
Niko Schwind - Grippin’ World (2014)
Niko Schwind - Grippin’ World (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)