FreshRemix » House » Dana Ruh - Naturally (2014)

Dana Ruh - Naturally (2014)

Date: 6.06.2014 | House | Tags: Underground Quality, Tech House, Deep House | Download Dana Ruh - Naturally (2014) for free.
Dana Ruh - Naturally (2014)

Despite making her name in the minimal techno scene, German producer Dana Ruh has recently moved further towards deep house territory. Here she completes the switch with a sumptuous, sinewy debut album for Jus-Ed's Underground Quality imprint. Naturally sees the Berlin-based producer effortlessly move through a range of deep, dreamy and groovy cuts, most of which are rooted in Chez and Trent style analogue deepness. Highlights are plentiful, from the loose and sweet bump of "Just Don't" and smooth "Train Ride To You", to the acid-flecked New Jersey chunkiness of "Don't You Find Me". There are nods to her minimal past - check the deep tech-house shuffle of "Dirty Egg" - but for the most part it's a warm and sensual affair. Enjoy!

Dana Ruh - Naturally (2014)
Tech House / Deep House | Underground Quality / Dana Ruh
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 10 February, 2014 | 01:16:06 | 174 Mb

01. Solstice (Intro) 04:34
02. Don't You Find Me 07:09
03. The Wish You Told Me 07:22
04. Go To Work 07:01
05. Education 08:14
06. Jammin 08:06
07. Just Don't 06:51
08. D's Interrupt (Dub) 03:04
09. Dirty Egg 08:02
10. My Cave 06:37
11. Train Ride To You 09:02

Dana Ruh - Naturally (2014)

Dana Ruh - Naturally (2014)
Dana Ruh - Naturally (2014)
Dana Ruh - Naturally (2014)
Dana Ruh - Naturally (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard