FreshRemix » House » Osunlade: Atonement (Unmixed Tracks) (2014)

Osunlade: Atonement (Unmixed Tracks) (2014)

Date: 10.06.2014 | House | Tags: R2 Records Ltd., Deep House | Download Osunlade: Atonement (Unmixed Tracks) (2014) for free.
Osunlade: Atonement (Unmixed Tracks) (2014)

Atonement marks the third instalment of Osunlade's ongoing Offering mix series. Like the two previous instalments, it largely ignores the more organic, African-influenced side of his sound in favour of a warmer, fluid, heavily electronic deep house vibe.

Osunlade: Atonement (Unmixed Tracks) (2014)
Deep House | R2 Records Ltd.
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 19 May, 2014 | 01:10:00 | 165 Mb

01. Ananda Project - Atlanta 07:06
02. Gerd - Palm Leaves (Mr Fingers Afropsychojungledub instrumental mix) 08:03
03. Roaming - Believe In Reflecting 06:32
04. Mr Ho & Florian Blauensteiner - Crescendeux (Roman Rauch 46X17 remix) 07:00
05. Tomas Svensson - Phantom 06:06
06. Roman Flugel - Song With Blue 06:24
07. Steven Tang - Sunspot 06:25
08. Andrew Soul - Disconnected Thoughts 06:49
09. Jon McMillion - Horus House 07:22
10. Jimpster - Towards The Seer 03:58
11. Prof Delacroix - Build Her 08:09
12. Estroe - Late Night Thinking 06:52

Yet however electronic and European the grooves, there's still in innate soulfulness to the American producer's selections. As a result, highlights are plentiful, from the intricate, delicate piano motifs of Roman Flugel's "Song With Blue" and the enveloping warmth of Andrew Soul's "Disconnected Thoughts", to the weary, early morning glitchiness to the mix-closing "Late Night Thinking" by Estrroe. Enjoy!

Osunlade: Atonement (Unmixed Tracks) (2014)

Osunlade: Atonement (Unmixed Tracks) (2014)
Osunlade: Atonement (Unmixed Tracks) (2014)
Osunlade: Atonement (Unmixed Tracks) (2014)
Osunlade: Atonement (Unmixed Tracks) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard