FreshRemix » House » Orbital Anual 2011 Vol. 2 (2011)

Orbital Anual 2011 Vol. 2 (2011)

Date: 26.09.2011 | House, Dance, Club | Tags: Vidisco Portugal | Download Orbital Anual 2011 Vol. 2 (2011) for free.
Orbital Anual 2011 Vol. 2 (2011)

Orbital Anual 2011 Vol. 2 (2011)
House, Club, Dance | Vidisco Portugal
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 25/09/2011 | 02:37:09 | 371 Mb

CD 1:
01. Intro
02. Deepside Deejays Never Be Alone (Club Mix)
03. I Am Sam vs Men At Work Down Under 2011 (Ben Morris & Venutos Run For Cover Remix)
04. Bob Sinclar & Raffaella Carra Far LAmore (Club Mix)
05. Avicii Fade Into Darkness (Extended Mix)
06. Alexandra Stan Mr. Saxobeat (Extended Version)
07. Afrojack and Steve Aoki feat. Miss Palmer No Beef (Vocal Mix)
08. Bingo Players Cry (Just A Little) (Original Mix)
09. The Good Men Give It Up (2011 Edit)
10. Hallux & Nuno Fernandez feat. Marcus Bem Gostosinho (Mulher Solteira) (Original Mix)
11. Martin Solveig feat. Kele Ready 2 Go (Club Edit)
12. William Naraine If I Could Fall (Vicenzo Callea Remix)
13. Radio Killer Lonely Heart (Club Mix)
14. Chris Brown & Benny Benassy Beautiful People (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix)
15. Ti.Pi.Cal. feat. Josh Stars (Long Mix)
16. Intro
17. DJ Antoine vs Timati feat. Kalenna Welcome To St. Tropez (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Remix)
18. Alexandra Stan Get Back (ASAP) (Extended Version)
19. Tom Boxer & Morena feat. J Warner Deep In Love (Jose Delgado Remix)
20. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor Stronger (Stronger Club Mix)
21. Kaskade feat. Mindy Gledhill Eyes (Extended Mix)
22. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth Alive (Original Mix)
23. Mync & Wally Lopez Esa Boca Linda (Original Mix)
24. Inna feat. Juan Magan Un Momento (Audiodish Remix)
25. Adrian Sina Hold On (Deejay Version)
26. 2Elements Short Dick Man (2011 Club Mix)
27. Inna feat. Flo Rida Club Rocker (Play & Win Extended Version)
28. Red Carpet feat. Marcus Schossow Alright (Original Mix)
29. Raluka Out Of Your Business (Extended Version)

CD 2:
01. Elena Midnight Sun
02. Inna feat. Juan Magan Un Momento
03. R.I.O Miss Sunshine
04. Criminal Vibes feat. N.U.M Save Me
05. Remady feat. Manu-L The Way We Are
06. Solcity feat. Johnny King I See Di Angel
07. Avicii Fade Into Darkness
08. Deepside Deejays Never Be Alone
09. ATB feat. JanSoon Move On
10. Alexandra Stan Get Back (ASAP)
11. Fragma Everytime You Need Me 2011
12. Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go Cinema
13. Eric Destler feat. Franka On Fire
14. Andra Something New
15. Milk & Sugar feat. Miriam Makeba Hi-A Ma (Pata Pata)
16. Massivedrum Sr. Doutor
17. Wolfgang Gartner feat. Will.I.Am Forever
18. Chic Bones feat. Carol Do Lado de Cá
19. Gala Freed From Desire (Bimbo Jones Remix)
20. Bodytalk & Chappell Summer Life (Original Mix)
21. Spinne feat. Ksenija Turn It Up (erXon Piano Mix)
22. Loona Vamos a La Playa
23. Kanabisa feat. Joe Nuke Bonita Vou Te Pegar

Orbital Anual 2011 Vol. 2 (2011)

Orbital Anual 2011 Vol. 2 (2011)
Orbital Anual 2011 Vol. 2 (2011)
Orbital Anual 2011 Vol. 2 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)