FreshRemix » House » Grassroots: United Over Ukraine (2014)

Grassroots: United Over Ukraine (2014)

Date: 16.06.2014 | House, Electro, Techno | Tags: Grassroots | Download Grassroots: United Over Ukraine (2014) for free.
Grassroots: United Over Ukraine (2014)

'Grassroots' is by no means a political statement. It is true that this project has emerged from and was widely influenced by recent political and social events in Ukraine that resulted in many people being wounded and killed. However, its only aim is to provide support and help to families affected by those events ??" hence 'music-driven charity project' would be the most suitable description for it. The compilation comprises of two CDs: representing Ukrainian artists and international guests who have performed in Ukraine over the course of their careers, respectively. Both parts are arranged specifically to create a proper musical flow that ranges from intro-like ambient interludes to more of a dancefloor friendly sounds and back to downtempo/experimental beginnings. It goes without saying that the content of the compilation is rather diverse, since each CD offers music from artists representing different scenes and backgrounds.

Grassroots: United Over Ukraine (2014)
Electronic, Ambient, Deep House, Techno | Grassroots
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 9 June, 2014 | 97:55 | 272 Mb

01. Etapp Kyle - Alta 3:47
02. Woo York - Krypt 6:03
03. Subforms - She Sleeps 7:15
04. Vakula - Little Improvisation 5:24
05. SE62 - Anxiety 6:30
06. Stanislav Tolkachev - Lost In Freedom 10:35
07. Sunchase - Sett 5:45
08. Kotra - Re-Volya 5:35
09. Svreca - Kyv 6:06
10. Perc - Eternal 8:40
11. Dustin Zahn - Right Through Me 5:26
12. Jacek Sienkiewicz - Shifting 6:00
13. Murat Tepeli - Wizards Of The Lost Kingdom 9:41
14. ASC - Falling Apart 5:16
15. Tears From Malmok - Resident 5:52

Grassroots: United Over Ukraine (2014)

Grassroots: United Over Ukraine (2014)
Grassroots: United Over Ukraine (2014)
Grassroots: United Over Ukraine (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman