FreshRemix » House » Hed Kandi: Beach House 2014

Hed Kandi: Beach House 2014

Date: 17.06.2014 | House, Electro | Tags: Hed Kandi, Beach House, Ministry of Sound | Download Hed Kandi: Beach House 2014 for free.
Hed Kandi: Beach House 2014

With three mixes of sun-kissed grooves and sultry Hed Kandi hedonism, Beach House takes the listener on a journey from sunrise to sunset. It's the perfect accompaniment to both poolside listening and the hottest beach parties of the summer. Selected by our Ibiza resident Ben Santiago and split over three mixes, it features tracks and remixes from the likes of London Grammar, Tensnake, Miguel Migs, Kraak & Smaak, Joey Negro, Shur-I-Khan, Soulmagic, Random Soul, Sean McCabe, Kenny Dope and more. To tie in with the Beach House album concept, we'll be throwing a weekly Beach House party every Monday at Ibiza's very own Ocean Beach Club along with an official Beach House Album Launch Party on 16th June. Come and join us for a cocktail and the chance to listen to some of the finest Beach House cuts.

Hed Kandi: Beach House 2014
House | Hed Kandi Records/Ministry of Sound
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 15 June, 2014 | 510:41 | ~1015 Mb

01. Zo! feat. Erro & Phonte - We Are On The Move (Joey Negro Revival Mix)
02. Kenny Dope, Raheem DeVaughn and Rhymefest - Final Call (Kenny Dope House Mix)
03. Namy & Kathy Brown - Not This Time (Director's Cut Classic Mix)
04. Dajae - Don't You Want My Love (Good Vibrations Mix)
05. Distant People feat. Stephanie Cooke - Send Me (Reelsoul Full Length Mix)
06. White Soul Project - Ever Love (Richard Earnshaws Classic Reconstruction)
07. Pray For More feat. Eddy - Brand New Day 2014 (MoD & Staffan Thorsell Remix)
08. Kenny Bobien - With All My Might (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix)
09. Cartier Fraser - Love That You Need (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
10. Steven Stone and Andrea Love - Running To Love (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
11. Changing Planes feat. Janine Small - Love Will Find A Way
12. Soulmagic - I Wonder
13. Corduroy Mavericks feat. EmTre - True Love (Soledrifter Remix)
14. Dutchican Soul & Husky feat. Ron E. Jones - Time Won't Wait (Husky's Paradise Vocal)
15. Audiowhores feat. Stee Downes - Facts (Guido P HSR Remix)
16. London Grammar - Hey Now (Tensnake Remix)
17. Random Soul - I Don't Want To Lose You
18. Yogi & Natalie Conway - Breakdown
19. Scott Diaz - Lovesick
20. Carl Hanaghan feat. Beth - Illuminate Me
21. Tony Momrelle - What You Waitin For (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
22. The Little Big Band - Pressure (Lewis Ferrier Remix)
23. Rhemi feat. Nicole Mitchell - Tired (Phaze Dee Dub)
24. Joey Negro Presents Akabu feat. Alex Mills - Everybody Wants Something (Rhemi Remix)
25. Richard Earnshaw feat. Oby - Never Gonna Let You Down (Huskys Bobbin Head Vocal Mix)
26. Miguel Migs - Down To It
27. Frequency 88 feat. Nicole Tyler - Peace Of Mind
28. Soledrifter - Friend and Foe
29. Full Intention - Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Samir Maslo Remix)
30. Claes Rosén - Daydreaming
31. Detroit Swindle - Monkey Wrench
32. Kraak & Smaak feat. Stee Downes - How We Gonna Stop The Time (Monitor 66 Remix)
33. Matt Meler feat. Erin Marshall - I Cant Believe It
34. Hackman - Change My Life
35. The Black 80s - Move On (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix)
36. Crackazat - Candle Coast
37. Franc Spangler - Painted Lady
38. Shur-i-kan - Can't Love, Won't Love
39. Kyodai - Breaking (Ian Pooley Remix)
40. Jimpster - Porchlight And Rocking Chairs (KiNK Remix)
41. Tevo Howard - Boing Pop (Kornél Kovács Remix)
42. Lars Behrenroth - Madness Last Night
43. Joey Negro Presents Jakatta - American Dream (Andre Crom & Chi Thanh Remix)
44. Akra - Pure (Rising Sun Melancholia (Shield Cut))
45. Tuccillo - City Lights
46. HK Beach House 2014 (Sunrise Mix by Ben Santiago)
47. HK Beach House 2014 (Sunshine Mix by Ben Santiago)
48. HK Beach House 2014 (Sunset Mix by Ben Santiago)

Hed Kandi: Beach House 2014

Hed Kandi: Beach House 2014
Hed Kandi: Beach House 2014
Hed Kandi: Beach House 2014

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman


May 2018 (308)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)