FreshRemix » House » This Is Bass Culture (Mixed by D'Julz) (2014)

This Is Bass Culture (Mixed by D'Julz) (2014)

Date: 19.06.2014 | House, Minimal | Download This Is Bass Culture (Mixed by D'Julz) (2014) for free.
This Is Bass Culture (Mixed by D'Julz) (2014)

The verdict is unanimous: scene-shaping Parisian legend D'Julz has delivered an undeniable bullseye with his first label compilation 'This is Bass Culture: 4 Years of Bass Culture Records'. Responsible for the longest running residency in Rex Club history, D'Julz's Bass Culture monthly spawned a label in 2009 to offer a release platform for artists he felt passionate about and over the ensuing years it issued cuts from the likes of Mr G, Oleg Poliakov and John Jastszebski - producers of which all feature on the compilation. 'This is Bass Culture' is far from a label 'best of'; rather a manifesto of who D'Julz is as an artist, expertly woven into a 71-minute DJ masterclass featuring three brand new tracks exclusive to the compilation led by a new collaboration with Cassy. "9/10" DJmag "3.5/5" RA "deep dark, smoky and hypnotic, Paris is still burning" Mixmag "a fantastic snapshot" IVoice

This Is Bass Culture (Mixed by D'Julz) (2014)
Deep House, Tech House | Bass Culture
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 15 January 2014 | 71:08 | 165 Mb

01. Kasper - Jaia (Fred P. Remix)
02. Joel Alter - Rules Of Love (DJ Qu Remix)
03. Joel Alter - Silence Is Golden
04. Rio Padice - Deeptstation
05. Mr Tophat & Art Alfie - Ressle's Restroom
06. John Jastszebski - Work
07. Franco Cinelli - Hom
08. Chris Simmonds - The Way U Want 2 B (instrumental mix)
09. Anonym - Lov Is Easy (D'Julz Edit)
10. Cassy & D'Julz - What U See in Me
11. D'Julz - Da Madness (2013 mix)
12. The Analog Cops & Alex Picone - Out Of Passion
13. Mr G - Got That Swing
14. Mr G - Sunday Blues (Kasper Remix)
15. Oleg Poliakov - Besides

This Is Bass Culture (Mixed by D'Julz) (2014)

This Is Bass Culture (Mixed by D'Julz) (2014)
This Is Bass Culture (Mixed by D'Julz) (2014)
This Is Bass Culture (Mixed by D'Julz) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman