FreshRemix » House » Rework - You Play (2014)

Rework - You Play (2014)

Date: 21.06.2014 | House | Tags: Visionquest, Deep House | Download Rework - You Play (2014) for free.
Rework - You Play (2014)

Started by German duo Daniel Varga and Michael Kuebler in 2000, Rework added Sascha Hedgehog, front girl of French beatpunk band Les Quitriche, to the equation five years later. Despite having developed a strong relationship with Playhouse, who put out their first album, the trio will turn to Visionquest for their latest project. Following on from last year's Touch EP, the album sees Varga and Kuebler try their hand at club-orientated grooves, complemented by Hedgehog's musings on love (in both French and English). Across its 11 tracks, You Play moves between moments of bouncy synth-pop ("Perfect Gun"), dark deep house ("Your Play") and the occasional flash of techno ("TheTwoSides".)

Rework - You Play (2014)
Deep House | Visionquest / Rework
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 26 May, 2014 | 01:10:18 | 162 Mb

01. Ask You 05:31
02. Rise And Fall 06:03
03. Flowers And Girlfriends 08:37
04. Perfect Gun 04:43
05. You Play 05:56
06. Bouncing Baby 05:36
07. Can You Trust Me 07:28
08. I Cannot Say 07:22
09. When You're Close To Someone 06:16
10. The Two Sides 08:24
11. Dreaming Is Fun 04:22

Rework - You Play (2014)

Rework - You Play (2014)
Rework - You Play (2014)
Rework - You Play (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard