FreshRemix » House » Cosmic Gate - Start To Feel (2014)

Cosmic Gate - Start To Feel (2014)

Date: 27.06.2014 | House, Trance | Tags: Wake Your Mind Records, Armada Music, Trance, Progressive House | Download Cosmic Gate - Start To Feel (2014) for free.
Cosmic Gate - Start To Feel (2014)

Its finally on the horizon In just a few short weeks, the pre-orders will begin rolling in for the much-anticipated artist album Start to Feel from dance pioneers Cosmic Gate. After getting their hands on a promo copy, Electronic Music bible MIXMAG was quoted as saying: Start To Feel is stylistically fearless, panoramic, astonishing and by virtue-of, reaches that hallowed height of perfection. The duo set out to accomplish something timeless, and with collaborations with Emma Hewitt, Jaren, Sarah Lynn, Jonathan Mendelsohn, and many more, this album is poised to be a benchmark record for years to come.

Cosmic Gate - Start To Feel (2014)
Trance / Progressive House | Wake Your Mind Records / Armada Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 27 June, 2014 | 01:28:59 | 206 Mb

01. Happyness 06:20
02. Falling Back (with Eric Lumiere) 04:39
03. Fair Game (with Orjan Nilsen) 04:56
04. Alone (with Kristina Antuna) 04:50
05. No One Can Touch You Now (with Mike Schmid) 05:48
06. Telefunken (with Jerome Isma-Ae) 04:39
07. Run Away (with Eric Lumiere) 04:57
08. Going Home (with Emma Hewitt) 04:33
09. Sparks After The Sunset (with Sarah Lynn) 04:01
10. Yai 05:41
11. So Get Up 04:26
12. Try (with Jaren) 04:18
13. Start To Feel (with Cary Brothers) 05:45
14. Shine Forever (with Alexander Popov & Jannika) 05:31
15. Crushed 04:53
16. Tormenta (with KhoMha) 04:43
17. Falling Back (with Eric Lumiere) (Radio Edit - Bonus Track) 03:39
18. All My Life (with Jonathan Mendelsohn) (Bonus Track) 05:11

Cosmic Gate - Start To Feel (2014)

Cosmic Gate - Start To Feel (2014)
Cosmic Gate - Start To Feel (2014)
Cosmic Gate - Start To Feel (2014)
Cosmic Gate - Start To Feel (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard