FreshRemix » House » Kobana - The Riddle (2014) Flac

Kobana - The Riddle (2014) Flac

Date: 27.06.2014 | House | Tags: Proton Music, Tech House, Progressive House | Download Kobana - The Riddle (2014) Flac for free.
Kobana - The Riddle (2014) Flac

In recent years, few artists can match the skill, creative talent and impact of Kobana; culminating now in a full-length album, "The Riddle" for Proton Music. Bursting onto the scene within a collaborative pairing with Mario Hatchet, the duo forged an immediate impact with their work for Silk Digital, Mango Alley and Black Hole. Talent firing from every synapse, Filip Kaczmarek's home in the west of Poland thus provided an unlikely hotbed for his Kobana production moniker to flourish. Honing his skills through countless hours of musical experimentation, "reverse engineering" and "mastering science", dedication to his chosen craft has made Kobana a much sought after producer and engineer within a dynamic and fast-paced industry. Enjoy!

Kobana - The Riddle (2014) Flac
Tech House / Progressive House | Proton Music
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 24 June, 2014 | 02:32:16 | 908 Mb

01. The Riddle (continuous DJ mix) 80:00
02. Chasing The Moon 04:35
03. Bee's World 04:36
04. The Riddle 06:37
05. Step By Step 06:01
06. Fly 04:24
07. Glow 05:48
08. Barsoom 07:01
09. Water Surface 05:31
10. Less Is More 06:22
11. When I Close My Eyes 05:42
12. Lion's Steps 05:21
13. Butterfly's Talk 05:44
14. Himoosic 04:27

Kobana - The Riddle (2014) Flac

Kobana - The Riddle (2014) Flac
Kobana - The Riddle (2014) Flac
Kobana - The Riddle (2014) Flac
Kobana - The Riddle (2014) Flac

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard