FreshRemix » House » Poker Flat Dubs Vol.1 (2014)

Poker Flat Dubs Vol.1 (2014)

Date: 1.07.2014 | House | Tags: Poker Flat Recordings, Tech House | Download Poker Flat Dubs Vol.1 (2014) for free.
Poker Flat Dubs Vol.1 (2014)

Steve Bug's seminal Poker Flat Recordings is back with another essential release - 15 killer grade dubs from the imprint's rich back catalogue. These dubs - stripped down to their raw grooves tweaked for maximum deep impact - have long been a major part of the label's underground aesthetic, and here we get 15 of the mightiest from some of Poker Flat's top artists.

Poker Flat Dubs Vol.1 (2014)
Tech House | Poker Flat Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 30 June, 2014 | 01:53:05 | 259 Mb

01. Alex Niggemann - Street Therapy 09:37
02. Boris Dlugosch - Knalldrang (Show-B Remix) 07:10
03. Martin Landsky - ET2 07:04
04. Steve Bug - A Night Like This (Richie Hawtin's A Dub Like That Remix) 07:14
05. Simon Flower - The Whisper Had It (Redshape's Discodub) 07:21
06. Ribn - Siam (Dub) 05:59
07. Dajulz - Runny (Berkson & What Remix) 07:48
08. TJ Kong & Modular K - End-game (feat. Edward Capel) (Reference Remix) 08:28
09. Ryo Murakami - Down The Sky (Argy Remix) 06:49
10. Adultnapper - Idiot Fair (feat. Black Light Smoke) (Dub) 08:10
11. Russ Gabriel - Prey Tell 08:01
12. Martin Landsky - Mission Upskirt 09:03
13. Alessio Mereu - 2 Points After You 07:45
14. Donnacha Costello - Leaving Berlin (Lawrence Remix) 06:47
15. Steve Bug - The Morning After (Steve O'Sullivan Remix) 05:41

Tracks by Argy, Martin Landsky, Adultnapper, Alex Niggemann and Boris Dlugosch all feature, with remixes supplied by some true auteurs of the art form. Lawrence's take on Donnacha Costello's 'Leaving Berlin' is one of many highlights, as is Steve Bug's 'A Night Like This' from 2001 which receives the Richie Hawtin treatment, resulting in a dub techno masterpiece. Elsewhere, look out for Reshape's discodub of 'The Whisper Had It' - Simon Flower's epic slice of submerged techno-funk, and Russ Gabriel's sleek and sexy 'Prey Tell'.

Poker Flat Dubs Vol.1 (2014)

Poker Flat Dubs Vol.1 (2014)
Poker Flat Dubs Vol.1 (2014)
Poker Flat Dubs Vol.1 (2014)
Poker Flat Dubs Vol.1 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard