FreshRemix » House » Horse Meat Disco Vol.4 (2014)

Horse Meat Disco Vol.4 (2014)

Date: 8.07.2014 | House, Disco | Tags: Disco, House, Funk, Strut | Download Horse Meat Disco Vol.4 (2014) for free.
Horse Meat Disco Vol.4 (2014)

London's Horse Meat Disco club really has beaten all comers in the -disco stakes: if a decade of packed parties, international DJ gigs and bringing the disco sleaze to Rinse FM isn't enough, they now deliver their fourth(!) compilation for Strut Records. James Hillard, Jim Stanton, Luke Howard and Severino all share the selection of a 16-strong tracklist, which also appears in mixed form too. Highlights include the quirky Chaka Khan-esque "Ain't No Way" by Opal, the sumptuous luxury vibes of "Stop" by Valerie Allington and the legendary low-slung bass-fest "Barah" by Cleavage. Full marks again, how do they do it?!

Horse Meat Disco Vol.4 (2014)
Disco, House, Funk | Strut Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 17 June, 2014 | 182:59 | 420 Mb

1. Opal : Ain't No Way (Special Club Mix)
2. K.S.B. : Misaluba
3. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band : Taste The Groove (Hot Toddy mix)
4. Valery Allington : Stop
5. Ish : Don't Stop
6. King Sporty & The Root Rockers : Get On Down
7. Cleavage : Barah (Sampled Version)
8. L'Amour feat. Krystal : Let's Make Love Tonight
9. PHREEK PLUS ONE : La Spirale (J's Loveboat mix)
10. Shahid Mustaf MC : Getting To Know MC (Funked Over mix)
11. J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science feat. The Pimps Of Joytime : Go To Work (Hot Toddy mix)
12. Winners : Get Ready For The Future
13. Rena : I Love Your Beat (Play It Again Sam)
14. Laura Taylor : Some Love
15. Joey Negro vs. Horse Meat Disco : Candidate For Love (Horse Meat Disco mix)
16. Camouflage : Bee Sting
17. Horse Meat Disco : Horse Meat Disco 4 (Continuous Mix)

Horse Meat Disco Vol.4 (2014)

Horse Meat Disco Vol.4 (2014)
Horse Meat Disco Vol.4 (2014)
Horse Meat Disco Vol.4 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman


June 2018 (235)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)