FreshRemix » House » House Of Hustle Vol.1 (2014)

House Of Hustle Vol.1 (2014)

Date: 1.08.2014 | House, Disco | Tags: House Of Hustle, House, Nu Disco | Download House Of Hustle Vol.1 (2014) for free.
House Of Hustle Vol.1 (2014)

The first release from House Of Hustle delivers a careful selection of tracks collectively representing house music with an attitude. All 13 tracks are bass heavy with strong hooks and tight arrangements, guaranteed to make all the booty shakers to go wild! House Of Hustle Various Artists Volumen One includes 12 original tracks from Clyde P, Dash Groove & Perah, Tusk, Alex Ross, Liva K & HeartlyBeats, Dj Diass, TSHIKAGO & FUTURPOETS, Disord3r, HOL-LY, Zack Entwistle, Fractal System plus a bonus edit from Sirus Hood. If you are looking for a collection of tracks that will have you work out some serious weekend maneuvers, look no further, this is deep ghetto booty style at its best.

House Of Hustle Vol.1 (2014)
House, Nu Disco | House Of Hustle
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 31 July, 2014 | 01:20:27 | 185 Mb

01. Tusk - One Life (Original Mix) 05:36
02. Tusk, Sirus Hood - One Life (Sirus Hood Refuck) 05:49
03. Dash Groove, Perah - They Thang (Original Mix) 05:52
04. Clyde P - Purple Horse (Original Mix) 05:59
05. Disord3r - What Must I Do (Original Mix) 05:36
06. Alex Ross - Just Bounce (Original Mix) 04:23
07. Liva K, Heartlybeats - See Me Solo (Original Mix) 06:37
08. FUTURPOETS, TSHIKAGO - Keys Like Marshall (Original Mix) 09:52
09. DJ Diass, Diva Vocal - In Harlem (Original Mix) 06:12
10. Filthy French - A Lick Of This Love (Original Mix) 06:11
11. HOL-LY - The B (Original Mix) 05:10
12. Zack Entwistle - Nice Junk (Original Mix) 06:47
13. Fractal System - No Weak (Original Mix) 06:19

House Of Hustle Vol.1 (2014)

House Of Hustle Vol.1 (2014)
House Of Hustle Vol.1 (2014)
House Of Hustle Vol.1 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard