FreshRemix » House » Annua Flavours (Mixed Pablo Bolivar) (2014)

Annua Flavours (Mixed Pablo Bolivar) (2014)

Date: 14.08.2014 | House | Tags: Seven Villas, Deep House | Download Annua Flavours (Mixed Pablo Bolivar) (2014) for free.
Annua Flavours (Mixed Pablo Bolivar) (2014)

"Flavours" is the first mix released by Seven Villas. A dj mix done by Pablo Bolivar based on the musical flavours that you can find on the sessions that he and his friend Dactilar do at Annua restaurant, a gastro-point with one Michelin start responsible by this compilation. A very carefully selected session, with exclusive productions from Bernat Hernandez, Fabel, Dactilar and Jahjazz, as well friend labels licenses like Apersonal Music, Avantroots, Galaktika, Dubhe, House Cafe Music and Desolat. A ride that goes from Jazz until Dub, passing trough Disco House and Deep rhythms.

Annua Flavours (Mixed Pablo Bolivar) (2014)
Deep House | Seven Villas
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 28 July, 2014 | 02:17:15 | 320 Mb

01. Bernat Hernandez - Lullaby For Manhattan 04:42
02. Fabel - Khaya 05:07
03. Michael J Collins - Nothing Wrong With Holding On 07:42
04. Pablo Bolivar - Eleven Years 05:40
05. Maurice Aymard - Between Stars 04:27
06. Cisco Cisco - Brothers In Arms 06:58
07. Patrick Turner - Foreplay 06:26
08. Jesus Gonsev - Venda Nights 07:32
09. Dactilar - Slow Motion 06:37
10. Jahjazz - I Am Green 06:00
11. DJ Ino - Why Dub 05:39
12. Pulshar - The Price You Pay 05:15

Annua Flavours (Mixed Pablo Bolivar) (2014)

Annua Flavours (Mixed Pablo Bolivar) (2014)
Annua Flavours (Mixed Pablo Bolivar) (2014)
Annua Flavours (Mixed Pablo Bolivar) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard