FreshRemix » House » Silk Digital pres. Shingo Nakamura 01 (2014)

Silk Digital pres. Shingo Nakamura 01 (2014)

Date: 18.08.2014 | House, Trance | Tags: Silk Digital Records, Progressive House, Trance | Download Silk Digital pres. Shingo Nakamura 01 (2014) for free.
Silk Digital pres. Shingo Nakamura 01 (2014)

Silk Digital's latest offering looks back upon the extraordinary work of Shingo Nakamura, the internationally acclaimed Japanese producer and DJ. Undoubtedly a leading talent on our imprint for many years now, Shingo has contributed several artist albums and countless singles to Silk in the last seven years, many of which remain fan favorites from our back catalogue.

Silk Digital pres. Shingo Nakamura 01 (2014)
Progressive House, Trance | Silk Digital Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 12 August, 2014 | 01:36:32 | 222 Mb

01. Soundprank - Burner (Shingo Nakamura remix) 08:23
02. PROFF - Starstruck (Shingo Nakamura remix) 08:06
03. Dan & Sam - Breaking The Illusion (Shingo Nakamura remix) 07:23
04. Jacob Henry & Approaching Black - Yesterday's Tears (Shingo Nakamura remix) 08:41
05. Shoreliners & Derix - Sumr (Shingo Nakamura remix) 07:11
06. 19 Hz - Round & Round (Shingo Nakamura remix) 07:00
07. Fon.Leman & Louder Dale - Holy Grail (Shingo Nakamura remix) 06:36
08. Nick Hogendoorn - Science (Shingo Nakamura remix) 06:48
09. Lessov - Bleyban (Shingo Nakamura remix) 06:59
10. Jacob Henry & Shingo Nakamura - Words Unspoken (original mix) 06:52
11. Shingo Nakamura - I'm With You (original mix) 07:36
12. DJ Orion & J.Shore - The Night After (Shingo Nakamura remix) 06:48
13. Shingo Nakamura - Alice In Wonderland (original mix) 08:04

His deep and exceedingly melodic brand of progressive house never fails to evoke a wide range of emotions in the listener, running the gamut from the melancholic tones of his classic remix of Soundprank's "Burner" to the pure euphoria of his most famous work, "Sapporo." The standout cuts featured in this compilation include early works like "Alice In Wonderland" and "I'm With You," as well as the more recent, Above and Beyond-supported "Words Unspoken." These works also showcase Shingo's most notable signature: poignant, classical piano themes, which endure well beyond repeated listens. We're tremendously proud to have worked with Shingo for so many years now. We share our enthusiasm for his music with our beloved fans through "Shingo Nakamura 01."

Silk Digital pres. Shingo Nakamura 01 (2014)

Silk Digital pres. Shingo Nakamura 01 (2014)
Silk Digital pres. Shingo Nakamura 01 (2014)
Silk Digital pres. Shingo Nakamura 01 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard


June 2018 (322)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)