FreshRemix » House » VA - Ibiza Sleaze, Vol. 2 (Mixed & Compiled by Rob Made) (2014)

VA - Ibiza Sleaze, Vol. 2 (Mixed & Compiled by Rob Made) (2014)

Date: 2.09.2014 | House, Dance, Chillout, Disco | Tags: Indie Dance, Nu Disco, Deep House, Sleazy Deep | Download VA - Ibiza Sleaze, Vol. 2 (Mixed & Compiled by Rob Made) (2014) for free.
VA - Ibiza Sleaze, Vol. 2 (Mixed & Compiled by Rob Made) (2014)

Sleazy Deep returns with Ibiza Sleaze Vol. 2 and our very special 50th Release!!! Rob Made has been busy once again signing artist exclusives for this very special part of the Future Sleaze Series. The album features artists new & old and is a journey through nu disco, deep house, nu tech disco - disco tech. Once again ahead of the game and proving Sleazy Deep's future moves. Rob's first mix the Poolside Terrace Mix is perfect for the sunshine moments of a poolside party, capturing moments which are soft, beautiful but also full of surprises and four to the floor moments. Highlights include the deep and sexy moves from Sleazy Deep's rising talent Lou Van who features 3 times!

VA - Ibiza Sleaze, Vol. 2 (Mixed & Compiled by Rob Made) (2014)
Indie Dance, Nu Disco, Deep House | Sleazy Deep
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 05:38:26 | 800 Mb

01. Saccao - V.i.p. (Patrick Podage Remix)
02. New Kids Of The Club - My Love
03. Lou Van - Wanted You
04. Tim Baresko & Simon Joannson - Me And You
05. 303Bastard - License To Feel
06. Mahmut Orhan & Jazzyfunk - Believe Me Now (Feat. Jazzyfunk)
07. Eddie M - Can't Get You
08. Paulori - Hard To Understand
09. Moda Soul - Need Is You (Lou Van Remix)
10. Lou Van - Rhythm Flow
11. Matvey Emerson, Nastech & Anasa - I Wanna Be Loved
12. Fabry Pandolfo & Stephane Deschezeaux - Move On (Feat. Formichelli & Del Gado)
13. Flex Cop - Straight Up
14. Black Birdz & Monrabeatz - Stay
15. Dean Hale - So High
16. Afrobeat - White Space (Feat. Tenisara)
17. Face Off - Let It All Down
18. Futurpoets - Set It Out
19. Julian Wassermann & Hbc - Romance
20. Marco Tegui & Loudsilence - Feel You Close (Feat. Lemon Juice)
21. The New Citizen Kane - Remedy (Rob Made Luvs Mickey Remix)
22. Room 303 - Make You Cry
23. Manni (Gr) - No Good
24. G-Lock - On The Floor (Loverdose Remix)
25. Tosel & Hale & Manos - Don't Get Mad At Me (Moe Turk's I Love Bass Remix)
26. Afrobeat & Alvaro Medina - Hot Lines (Feat. Tenisara)
27. Chris Madem - Be Dancing
28. Various Artists - Ibiza Sleaze, Vol. 2 (Mixed By Rob Made) [Poolside Terrace Continuous Dj Mix]
29. Various Artists - Ibiza Sleaze, Vol. 2 (Mixed By Rob Made) [Terrace Club Continuous Dj Mix]

Tim Baresko & Simon Joannson's dope offering Me and You is a super cool club banger disguised with it's sexy Cassy vocals. Newcomer 303bastard turns in a deep house come vocal tech maneuver and I Wanna Be Loved is a serious slab of lush floor business. The live sounds from Fabry Pandolfo & friends really gives the albums build up to the future funkin' R&B smash from Flex Cop. The Poolside party closes off with Stay from the Black Birdz & Monrabeatz with it's haunting vocals and epic tech come trance keys setting the pace for label boss Rob Made's next installment, the Terrace Club Mix! Dean Hale opens the show with a killer disco house-athon and Afrobeat's amazing White Space featuring Tenisara gets us ready for whats to come. Face Off's pop-deep nu disco track Let It All Down brings more sunshine to this special mix but with dope undertones for serious dancefloor action. Nu Tech sounds from the FUTURPOETS Set It Out turns the pace right up & Julian Wassermann & H.B.C. deep techer smacks the floor with it's rollin' bass. Marco Tegui & Loudsilence switch the vide up with some future tech deep house with super eerie vocals from Lemon Juice and Rob Made's remix of The New Citizen Kane is a future deep houser which bass smacks so hard and wonked out synths lay some great foundations for the epic vocals & pads. The journey continues into more deeper and cool territories next with Room 303 and Manni's sick party jammer re-picks the pace. Lastly to close the mix off we have 3 HOT nu disco tracks from Afrobeat & Tenisara again, Tosel & Hale, Manos in the shape of Moe Turk's I Love Bass Remix and Chris Madem's Be Dancing is final flash of fuel to this extremely HOT compilation. We think you'll agree it's one of Rob's greatest and of course. This Is Essential!!!

VA - Ibiza Sleaze, Vol. 2 (Mixed & Compiled by Rob Made) (2014)

VA - Ibiza Sleaze, Vol. 2 (Mixed & Compiled by Rob Made) (2014)
VA - Ibiza Sleaze, Vol. 2 (Mixed & Compiled by Rob Made) (2014)
VA - Ibiza Sleaze, Vol. 2 (Mixed & Compiled by Rob Made) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: deep000
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (280)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)