FreshRemix » House » Simian Mobile Disco - Whorl (2014)

Simian Mobile Disco - Whorl (2014)

Date: 5.09.2014 | House | Tags: Anti, Epitaph, Deep House, Electronic | Download Simian Mobile Disco - Whorl (2014) for free.
Simian Mobile Disco - Whorl (2014)

In April, Simian Mobile Disco trekked out to the Southern California desert, taking with them their new live set up two modular synths, two sequencers, and a mixer. Over a period of three days, they jammed and rehearsed in the desert, culminating in a one off sold out live show at Pappy & Harriets, Pioneertown, allowing 900 fans to witness part of the recording process. Those sessions, taped under the desert sky, became the basis for their brand new album / live project Whorl. Now, after completing mixing and mastering, they are pleased to announce that the final studio album will be released through Anti- Records (Tom Waits, Kate Bush) on September the 9th.

Simian Mobile Disco - Whorl (2014)
Deep House, Electronic | Anti,Epitaph
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 09 September, 2014 | 01:04:44 | 148 Mb

01. Redshift 03:52
02. Dandelion Spheres 03:33
03. Sun Dogs 07:28
04. Hypnick Jerk 06:02
05. Dervish 05:49
06. Z Space 04:36
07. Nazard 05:12
08. Calyx 07:19
09. Jam Side Up 05:37
10. Tangents 06:34
11. Iron Henge 05:25
12. Casiopeia 03:12

Simian Mobile Disco - Whorl (2014)

Simian Mobile Disco - Whorl (2014)
Simian Mobile Disco - Whorl (2014)
Simian Mobile Disco - Whorl (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard