FreshRemix » House » VA - Hed Kandi Summer of Sax (2014)

VA - Hed Kandi Summer of Sax (2014)

Date: 7.09.2014 | House, Lounge, Jazz | Tags: Hed Kandi Records | Download VA - Hed Kandi Summer of Sax (2014) for free.
VA - Hed Kandi Summer of Sax (2014)

Sax infused house has always been close to Hed Kandi, with our very own saxophonist, Lovely Laura, gracing Es Paradis and Café Del Mar every Saturday, it has always been a sound that has defined many of Hed Kandi's lavish parties.

VA - Hed Kandi Summer of Sax (2014)
Funky, House, Jazzy, Sax | Hed Kandi Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 05:33:15 | 778 Mb

01. New Orleans - Naxxos
02. Promesses - DIMMI
03. Sonnenkind (MOWE Remix) - Charlie Boulala
04. Into the Valley (Julio Bashmore Remix) - Classixx
05. Every Night (Edit) - Lane 8
06. The Sun (LCAW Remix) - Parov Stelar
07. Fade - Wild Culture
08. If Only You Knew - Tep No
09. Sound Your Code - Ridney
10. Jive - Dean Oram
11. Saxistic - Joel Chmielewski
12. & I Love You - letthemusicplay
13. Lion - PANG!
14. Burnt Sun - Bryan Cox
15. True Thoughts - Parra For Cuva
16. Tarida (MBP Remix) - Henri Pfr
17. Sunday (Klangkarussell Remix) - Max Manie
18. Let Me Down (Tube & Berger Remix) - Daniel Steinberg
19. No Eyes (Gamper & Dadoni Remix) - Claptone
20. It's You (Mousse T.s Teef Vocal Mix) - FCL
21. Midnight Spark - Round Table Knights
22. Zonnestraal (MOWE Remix) - De Hofnar
23. Uitzicht - Bakermat
24. Seven Days - MOWE
25. Sommer Am Meer (Bunched Remix) - Felix Jaehn
26. Silk & Frames - Sons Of Maria
27. Hausch - andhim
28. Say You Wont Ever (Deetron Remix) - Wallflower
29. Feel It All - South Royston
30. Feeling High - Drop Lamond
31. Hed Kandi Summer Of Sax (Continuous ROW Bonus Mix 1) - Various Artists
32. Hed Kandi Summer Of Sax (Continuous ROW Bonus Mix 2) - Various Artists

Die Titelliste der ersten CD der "Hed Kandi Summer of Sax" ist geprägt durch die vielen Chart-Hits, die sich hier versammelt haben. "Faul & Wad Ad Vs. Pnau - Changes", "Mr. Probz - Waves" oder "Bakermat - One Day (Vandaag)" stehen hierfür Pate. Aber auch der Beatport-Hit und Floorkiller "Oliver $ & Jimi Jules - Pushing On" ist vertreten. Alleine schon durch Auswahl dieser Titel lohnt sich der Kauf. Aber auch unbekanntere Titel wie "DIMMI - Promesses", "Classixx Feat. Karl Dixon - Into the Valley" im Julio Bashmore Remix oder "Parra For Cuva Feat. Anna Naklab - True Thoughts" wissen zu überzeugen.

Die Hit-Dichte der ersten Silberscheibe, wird auf der zweiten CD fortgeführt. "Klingande - Jubel", "Clean Bandit Feat. Sharna Bass - Extraordinary (Klingande Remix)" oder eine "Bakermat - Uitzicht" sind sowohl aus den Clubs, aber auch aus dem Radio bekannt und wir finden sie erfreulicherweise auf der Tracklist der "Hed Kandi Summer of Sax". Aber auch auf der zweiten CD haben sich einige unbekanntere Titel eingefunden. "Felix Jaehn - Sommer Am Meer (Bunched Remix)", "Wallflower - Say You Wont Ever (Deetron Remix)" oder "Henri Pfr & Stone Van Brooken - Tarida (MBP Remix)" seien hier beispielhaft genannt.

VA - Hed Kandi Summer of Sax (2014)

VA - Hed Kandi Summer of Sax (2014)
VA - Hed Kandi Summer of Sax (2014)
VA - Hed Kandi Summer of Sax (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 3)