FreshRemix » House » Algarve Summer Grooves 2014 (2014)

Algarve Summer Grooves 2014 (2014)

Date: 7.09.2014 | House, Dance | Tags: House, Dance, Club House, I Bounce | Download Algarve Summer Grooves 2014 (2014) for free.
Algarve Summer Grooves 2014 (2014)

After launching in 2013 have been a success, "i Bounce Records" (Independent Publisher) decided to continue to give wings to this solid, dynamic and ambitious project that promotes not only the name "ALGARVE" as well as electronic music and their producers.The main objective to launch the ASG14 market undergoes carry the name of the Algarve border to attract new ideas, new investments, a new audience and a new dynamic to a region that has everything to win.

Algarve Summer Grooves 2014 (2014)
House, Dance, Club House | I Bounce
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:20:24 | 184 Mb

01. Hugo Villanova - Fade
02. Di Paul feat. Hugo Rey - How Deep Is Your Love [Ricco S Remix]
03. DJ Dextro feat. Dwayne Lace - Let The Music Lead You
04. Jack Cortela - When Alone
05. Rober Gaez & Charlie Spot e Ruben B. Goode - You Are My Everything
06. Bouble B - Moving
07. Carlos Mantilla - F.L.Y
08. Zarra - Feel The Groove
09. Double B - Long Way
10. Pedrop feat. Nicöle Silver - Losing Control
11. Charlie Spot & D-Rakki e SUE - Kiss Me
12. Andy Silva - Deep & Closer

Algarve Summer Grooves 2014 (2014)

Algarve Summer Grooves 2014 (2014)
Algarve Summer Grooves 2014 (2014)
Algarve Summer Grooves 2014 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)